Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

OpenZeppelin Stylus Contracts vs ZERO MCP

OpenZeppelin Stylus Contracts is an MCP server published by docker. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Docker MCP Catalog). ZERO MCP is an MCP server published by zero-intel. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-13. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceOpenZeppelin Stylus ContractsZERO MCP
Docker MCP Catalog Listed
Version: not stated
No figure published
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 0.1.5
No figure published
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

OpenZeppelin Stylus Contracts vs ZERO MCP
FactOpenZeppelin Stylus ContractsZERO MCP
Marketplaces that list it11
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (mcp.openzeppelin.com/contracts/stylus/mcp)On your machine (zero-engine)
Transport (differs)Streamable HTTPstdio
Tools it declares (differs)3Not published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Licence (differs)Apache-2.0Not stated
Repository (differs)Not statedgithub.com/zero-intel/zero
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)not checked yetno remote endpoint we check

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

OpenZeppelin Stylus Contracts

In its own words, on Docker MCP Catalog:

Access to OpenZeppelin Stylus Contracts.

ZERO MCP

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Read-only MCP inspection for ZERO paper autonomous onchain operations.

How to run each

OpenZeppelin Stylus Contracts As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http openzeppelin-stylus https://mcp.openzeppelin.com/contracts/stylus/mcp

ZERO MCP As a local MCP server: PyPI package

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport stdio zero -- uvx zero-engine

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

The marketplaces of ZERO MCP publish no list of tools, so we do not compare tools.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: OpenZeppelin Stylus Contracts · What it can do: ZERO MCP · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Docker MCP Catalog (desktop.docker.com/mcp/catalog) and Docker Hub. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built