Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

claude-performance vs pstack

claude-performance is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by adelaidasofia. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). pstack is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by Lauren Tan. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Cursor: cursor/plugins). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-12. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplaceclaude-performancepstack
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Listed
Version: 1.0.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 3
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Cursor: cursor/plugins Not listed Listed
Version: 0.15.17
Forks (GitHub): 1 066
Stars (GitHub): 11 026
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

claude-performance vs pstack
Factclaude-performancepstack
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)3 (worse)11 026 (better)
Forks (GitHub) (differs)0 (worse)1 066 (better)
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runsInstalls as a plugin bundleInstalls as a plugin bundle
TransportNot statedNot stated
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Hooks it runs (differs)1Not published
Parts of the bundle (differs)254
LicenceMITMIT
Repository (differs)github.com/adelaidasofia/claude-performancegithub.com/cursor/plugins
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

claude-performance

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-community:

Self-improving measurement layer for Claude Code. Reads JSONL session data, computes effectiveness metrics, writes behavioral rules into CLAUDE.md.

pstack

In its own words, on Cursor: cursor/plugins:

if you want to go fast, go deep first. pstack helps you write less, but higher quality code. rigorous agent workflows you can parallelize with confidence.

How to run each

claude-performance

No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.

pstack

No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: claude-performance · What it can do: pstack · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/cursor/plugins/blob/HEAD/.cursor-plugin/marketplace.json. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built