Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

contentstack-skills vs vercel

contentstack-skills is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by contentstack. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). vercel is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by vercel. Marketplaces we read that list it: 3 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-official, Copilot CLI: github/awesome-copilot, Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-12. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplacecontentstack-skillsvercel
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Listed
Version: 0.1.0
Forks (GitHub): 3
Stars (GitHub): 5
Not marked · First seen
Listed
Version: 0.47.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen
Claude Code: claude-plugins-official Not listed Listed
Version: 0.50.0
Forks (GitHub): 64
Stars (GitHub): 301
Not marked · First seen
Copilot CLI: github/awesome-copilot Not listed Listed
Version: 0.48.1
Forks (GitHub): 64
Stars (GitHub): 301
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

contentstack-skills vs vercel
Factcontentstack-skillsvercel
Marketplaces that list it (differs)1 (worse)3 (better)
Stars (GitHub) (differs)5 (worse)301 (better)
Forks (GitHub) (differs)3 (worse)64 (better)
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Installs as a plugin bundleRemote server (mcp.vercel.com)
Transport (differs)Not statedStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Hooks it runs (differs)Not published5
Parts of the bundle (differs)2148
Licence (differs)Not statedApache-2.0
Repository (differs)github.com/contentstack/contentstack-agent-skillsgithub.com/vercel/vercel-plugin
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)no remote endpoint we checknot checked yet

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

contentstack-skills

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-community:

Contentstack agent skills for Claude Code, Cursor, Codex, and Gemini.

vercel

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-official:

Vercel deployment platform integration. Manage deployments, check build status, access logs, configure domains, and control your frontend infrastructure directly from Claude Code.

How to run each

contentstack-skills

No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.

vercel As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin install vercel@claude-plugins-official

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: contentstack-skills · What it can do: vercel · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-official/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/github/awesome-copilot/blob/HEAD/.github/plugin/marketplace.json. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built