Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

Continual Learning vs togetherai-skills

Continual Learning is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by Eric Zakariasson. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Cursor: cursor/plugins). togetherai-skills is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by togethercomputer. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-official). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-12. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceContinual Learningtogetherai-skills
Cursor: cursor/plugins Listed
Version: 1.0.0
Forks (GitHub): 1 037
Stars (GitHub): 10 861
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Claude Code: claude-plugins-official Not listed Listed
Version: 1.0.0
Forks (GitHub): 9
Stars (GitHub): 36
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

Continual Learning vs togetherai-skills
FactContinual Learningtogetherai-skills
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)10 861 (better)36 (worse)
Forks (GitHub) (differs)1 037 (better)9 (worse)
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runsInstalls as a plugin bundleInstalls as a plugin bundle
TransportNot statedNot stated
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Hooks it runs (differs)1Not published
Parts of the bundle (differs)314
LicenceMITMIT
Repository (differs)github.com/cursor/pluginsgithub.com/togethercomputer/skills
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: Continual Learning · What it can do: togetherai-skills · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/cursor/plugins/blob/HEAD/.cursor-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-official/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built