Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

Endor Labs Agent Kit vs DevOps & Cloud Code Auditor

Endor Labs Agent Kit is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by endorlabs. Marketplaces we read that list it: 2 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-official, Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). DevOps & Cloud Code Auditor is an MCP server published by Ansarii. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-12. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceEndor Labs Agent KitDevOps & Cloud Code Auditor
Claude Code: claude-plugins-official Listed
Version: 2de0088
Forks (GitHub): 2
Stars (GitHub): 10
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Listed
Version: 1.0.0
Forks (GitHub): 2
Stars (GitHub): 10
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 1.0.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

Endor Labs Agent Kit vs DevOps & Cloud Code Auditor
FactEndor Labs Agent KitDevOps & Cloud Code Auditor
Marketplaces that list it (differs)2 (better)1 (worse)
Stars (GitHub) (differs)10 (better)0 (worse)
Forks (GitHub) (differs)2 (better)0 (worse)
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Installs as a plugin bundleRemote server (neon_innovation_lab--devops-code-auditor.apify.actor/mcp)
Transport (differs)Not statedStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Hooks it runs (differs)4Not published
Parts of the bundle (differs)15Not a bundle
Licence (differs)MITNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/endorlabs/ai-pluginsgithub.com/ansarii/devops-code-auditor
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)no remote endpoint we checknot checked yet

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

Endor Labs Agent Kit

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-official:

Set up endorctl and use Endor Labs to scan, prioritize, and fix security risks across your software supply chain

DevOps & Cloud Code Auditor

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Detects database migration table locks, terraform cost leaks, and OWASP API flaws.

How to run each

Endor Labs Agent Kit As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin install ai-plugins@claude-plugins-official

DevOps & Cloud Code Auditor As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http devops-code-auditor https://neon_innovation_lab--devops-code-auditor.apify.actor/mcp

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: Endor Labs Agent Kit · What it can do: DevOps & Cloud Code Auditor · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-official/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built