project-documenter vs com.tabzoola/pricing
project-documenter is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by Awesome Copilot Community. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Copilot CLI: github/awesome-copilot). com.tabzoola/pricing is an MCP server published by tabzoola.com. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-13. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.
Where each is published
| Marketplace | ||
|---|---|---|
| Copilot CLI: github/awesome-copilot | Listed Version: 1.0.0 Forks (GitHub): 5 103 Stars (GitHub): 39 955 Not marked · First seen |
Not listed |
| Official MCP Registry | Not listed | Listed Version: 1.1.0 No figure published Not marked · First seen |
Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.
The facts side by side
| Fact | project-documenter | com.tabzoola/pricing |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces that list it | 1 | 1 |
| Stars (GitHub) (differs) | 39 955 | No figure on GitHub |
| Forks (GitHub) (differs) | 5 103 | No figure on GitHub |
| Last release | Not published | Not published |
| Where it runs (differs) | Installs as a plugin bundle | Remote server (tabzoola.com/api/mcp) |
| Transport (differs) | Not stated | Streamable HTTP |
| Tools it declares | Not published | Not published |
| Environment variables it asks for | Not published | Not published |
| Licence (differs) | MIT | Not stated |
| Repository (differs) | github.com/github/awesome-copilot | Not stated |
| Changes in the last 7 days | 0 | 0 |
| First seen | 2026-10-11 | 2026-10-11 |
| Endpoint at the last check (differs) | no remote endpoint we check | Responded 3 h ago |
Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.
What each says it does
project-documenter
Generate professional project documentation with draw.io architecture diagrams and Word (.docx) output with embedded images. Automatically discovers any project's technology stack and produces Markdown, diagrams, PNG exports, and a formatted Word document.
com.tabzoola/pricing
Instant pricing and draft orders for custom index tabs and binder dividers, from the maker.
How to run each
project-documenter
No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.
com.tabzoola/pricing As a remote MCP server
claude mcp add --transport http pricing https://tabzoola.com/api/mcp
Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.
Only com.tabzoola/pricing has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints
Tools each declares
Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.
Settings each asks for
Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.
What it can do: project-documenter · What it can do: com.tabzoola/pricing · Compare two other plugins
Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/github/awesome-copilot/blob/HEAD/.github/plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.