raptr-names vs io.github.solozerolabs/namera
raptr-names is no longer listed on any marketplace we read: these are its last known data, as of 2026‑10‑15.
raptr-names is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by kody-w. No marketplace we read lists it any more. io.github.solozerolabs/namera is an MCP server published by solozerolabs. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-25. A plugin in this pair is no longer listed on any marketplace we read, so search engines are asked not to index the page.
Where each is published
| Marketplace | ||
|---|---|---|
| Community marketplace kody-w/airaptr | Removed on 2026-10-15 Version: not stated Forks (GitHub): 0 Stars (GitHub): 0 Not marked · First seen |
Not listed |
| Official MCP Registry | Not listed | Listed Version: 0.1.16 Downloads/month (PyPI): 267 Downloads/week (PyPI): 73 Forks (GitHub): 0 Stars (GitHub): 4 Not marked · First seen |
Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.
The facts side by side
| Fact | raptr-namesno longer listed · | io.github.solozerolabs/namera |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces that list it (differs) | 0 | 1 |
| Stars (GitHub) (differs) | 0 | 4 |
| Forks (GitHub) | 0 | 0 |
| Last release | Not published | Not published |
| Where it runs (differs) | Installs as a plugin bundle | On your machine (namera) |
| Transport (differs) | Not stated | stdio |
| Tools it declares | Not published | Not published |
| Environment variables it asks for | Not published | Not published |
| Licence | Not stated | Not stated |
| Repository (differs) | github.com/kody-w/airaptr | github.com/solozerolabs/namera |
| Changes in the last 7 days (differs) | 0 | 2 |
| First seen (differs) | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-11 |
Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. No value is marked better or worse: a plugin no marketplace lists any more is shown with its last known data, which we do not rank against current figures.
What to use instead of raptr-names
Plugins still listed whose own names, descriptions, tools and skills are closest in meaning to it. Comparable, not endorsed.
-
rapp-name-finder io.github.kody-w/rapp-name-finder
Name a business or project; check which domains and GitHub names are free, with prices.
-
raptr-names com.airaptr/raptr-names
Name a business or project; check which domains and GitHub names are free, with prices.
-
raptr-names io.github.kody-w/raptr-names
Name a business or project; check which domains and GitHub names are free, with prices.
-
Check if a brand name is free across domains, GitHub, npm and PyPI, and suggest available names.
-
domainium-search io.domainium.search/domainium-search
AI-powered domain & business name generation with real-time availability checks.
-
Generate available project names with taste — checks GitHub, npm, PyPI, and domain availability. Reads your project context, generates short memorable names (think Stripe, Linear…
What each says it does
raptr-names
Name a business or project and check free domains and GitHub names.
io.github.solozerolabs/namera
Check name availability across domains, trademarks, and social handles. Score and rank candidates.
How to run each
raptr-names
No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.
io.github.solozerolabs/namera As a local MCP server: PyPI package
claude mcp add --transport stdio namera -- uvx namera
Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.
Tools each declares
Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.
Settings each asks for
Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.
What it can do: raptr-names · What it can do: io.github.solozerolabs/namera · Compare two other plugins
Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.