Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

onecli vs status-aggregator

onecli is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by onecli. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). status-aggregator is an MCP server published by weiseer. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-12. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplaceoneclistatus-aggregator
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Listed
Version: 0.2.4
Forks (GitHub): 1
Stars (GitHub): 1
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 0.1.2
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

onecli vs status-aggregator
Factoneclistatus-aggregator
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)1 (better)0 (worse)
Forks (GitHub) (differs)1 (better)0 (worse)
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Installs as a plugin bundleOn your machine (@weiseer/status-aggregator-mcp)
Transport (differs)Not statedstdio
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks for (differs)Not published2, secrets among them: 0
Hooks it runs (differs)2Not published
Parts of the bundle (differs)7Not a bundle
Licence (differs)Apache-2.0Not stated
Repository (differs)github.com/onecli/onecli-plugingithub.com/weiseer/status-aggregator-mcp
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

onecli

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-community:

Connect AI agents to external APIs with zero credential management. The OneCLI gateway transparently proxies all HTTPS traffic and injects stored credentials (OAuth tokens, API keys, AWS signatures) into outbound requests. Supports 40+ services including GitHub, Gmail, Google Calendar, Jira, AWS, Stripe, Datadog, and more. Policy rules enforce block, rate limit, and manual approval at the gateway level.

status-aggregator

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Cross-vendor SaaS status aggregator for AI agents (Anthropic/OpenAI/AWS/GH/Stripe/CF).

How to run each

onecli

No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.

status-aggregator As a local MCP server: npm package

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport stdio status-aggregator -- npx -y @weiseer/status-aggregator-mcp

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

The marketplaces of onecli publish no settings it asks for, so we do not compare settings.

What it can do: onecli · What it can do: status-aggregator · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built