Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

qdrant-skills vs io.github.AINative-Studio/ainative-memory-mcp

qdrant-skills is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by qdrant. Marketplaces we read that list it: 3 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-official, Claude: knowledge-work-plugins, Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). io.github.AINative-Studio/ainative-memory-mcp is an MCP server published by AINative-Studio. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-12. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplaceqdrant-skillsio.github.AINative-Studio/ainative-memory-mcp
Claude Code: claude-plugins-official Listed
Version: 1.0.0
Forks (GitHub): 30
Stars (GitHub): 254
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Claude: knowledge-work-plugins Listed
Version: 1.0.0
Forks (GitHub): 30
Stars (GitHub): 254
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Listed
Version: 1.0.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 1.0.1
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

qdrant-skills vs io.github.AINative-Studio/ainative-memory-mcp
Factqdrant-skillsio.github.AINative-Studio/ainative-memory-mcp
Marketplaces that list it (differs)3 (better)1 (worse)
Stars (GitHub) (differs)254 (better)0 (worse)
Forks (GitHub) (differs)30 (better)0 (worse)
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Installs as a plugin bundleOn your machine (ainative-memory-mcp)
Transport (differs)Not statedstdio
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)13Not a bundle
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/qdrant/skillsgithub.com/ainative-studio/ainative-memory-mcp
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

qdrant-skills

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-official:

Agent skills for Qdrant vector search covering scaling, performance optimization, search quality, monitoring, deployment, model migration, version upgrades, and SDK usage across Python, TypeScript, Rust, Go, .NET, and Java.

io.github.AINative-Studio/ainative-memory-mcp

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Cloud-persistent, semantic-search memory MCP — drop-in for server-memory, backed by ZeroDB.

How to run each

qdrant-skills As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin install qdrant-skills@claude-plugins-official

io.github.AINative-Studio/ainative-memory-mcp As a local MCP server: npm package

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport stdio ainative-memory-mcp -- npx -y ainative-memory-mcp

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: qdrant-skills · What it can do: io.github.AINative-Studio/ainative-memory-mcp · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-official/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/knowledge-work-plugins/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built