Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

twilio-developer-kit vs com.jojapi/telegram

twilio-developer-kit is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by twilio. Marketplaces we read that list it: 3 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-official, Claude: knowledge-work-plugins, Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). com.jojapi/telegram is an MCP server published by jojapi.com. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-13. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplacetwilio-developer-kitcom.jojapi/telegram
Claude Code: claude-plugins-official Listed
Version: 0.3.2
Forks (GitHub): 13
Stars (GitHub): 37
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Claude: knowledge-work-plugins Listed
Version: 0.3.2
Forks (GitHub): 13
Stars (GitHub): 37
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Listed
Version: 0.3.1
Forks (GitHub): 13
Stars (GitHub): 37
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 1.0.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

twilio-developer-kit vs com.jojapi/telegram
Facttwilio-developer-kitcom.jojapi/telegram
Marketplaces that list it (differs)3 (better)1 (worse)
Stars (GitHub) (differs)37No figure on GitHub
Forks (GitHub) (differs)13No figure on GitHub
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (mcp.twilio.com/docs)Remote server (mcp.jojapi.com/telegram)
TransportStreamable HTTPStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)58Not a bundle
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/twilio/aiNot stated
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)not checked yetResponded 8 h ago

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

twilio-developer-kit

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-official:

Twilio Skills provide procedural knowledge for AI coding agents — which APIs to use, in what order, and what to avoid. Covers SMS, Voice, WhatsApp, Verify, SendGrid, Compliance, and 30+ products.

com.jojapi/telegram

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Telegram: FASTEST real time Telegram API. Retrieve channel's info and messages in milliseconds..

How to run each

twilio-developer-kit As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin install twilio-developer-kit@claude-plugins-official

com.jojapi/telegram As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http telegram https://mcp.jojapi.com/telegram

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only com.jojapi/telegram has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: twilio-developer-kit · What it can do: com.jojapi/telegram · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-official/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/knowledge-work-plugins/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built