Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

airship-agent-tools vs Eusend

airship-agent-tools is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by urbanairship. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). Eusend is an MCP server published by eusend.dev. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-13. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplaceairship-agent-toolsEusend
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Listed
Version: 1.2.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 0.7.0
Downloads/month (npm): 801
Downloads/week (npm): 81
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

airship-agent-tools vs Eusend
Factairship-agent-toolsEusend
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)0No figure on GitHub
Forks (GitHub) (differs)0No figure on GitHub
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Installs as a plugin bundleRemote server (mcp.eusend.dev/mcp)
Transport (differs)Not statedStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks for (differs)4, secrets among them: 23, secrets among them: 1
Parts of the bundle (differs)35Not a bundle
Licence (differs)Apache-2.0Not stated
Repository (differs)github.com/urbanairship/agent-toolsNot stated
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)no remote endpoint we checknot checked yet

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

airship-agent-tools

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-community:

Work with the Airship platform through natural language - featuring live access to Airship APIs and documentation resources, plus structured workflows for implementation tasks that build on that access where supported.

Eusend

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Send transactional email and manage domains, audiences, and broadcasts from any MCP client.

How to run each

airship-agent-tools As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/claude-plugins-community
/plugin install airship-agent-tools@claude-community

Eusend As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http eusend https://mcp.eusend.dev/mcp --header "Authorization: Bearer <YOUR_API_KEY>"

Requires: EUSEND_API_KEY (secret), Authorization header

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Only airship-agent-tools asks for

  • AIRSHIP_APP_KEY (secret)
  • AIRSHIP_CLIENT_ID
  • AIRSHIP_CLIENT_SECRET (secret)
  • AIRSHIP_REGION

Only Eusend asks for

  • EUSEND_API_KEY (secret)
  • EUSEND_FROM
  • EUSEND_REPLY_TO

Settings as each marketplace publishes them. Asking for fewer is not better in itself.

What it can do: airship-agent-tools · What it can do: Eusend · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built