Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

worker-k vs StructForge

worker-k is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by WeiKhjan. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). StructForge is an MCP server published by askqa.app. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-12. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplaceworker-kStructForge
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Listed
Version: 1.0.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 1
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 1.1.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

worker-k vs StructForge
Factworker-kStructForge
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)1No figure on GitHub
Forks (GitHub) (differs)0No figure on GitHub
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Installs as a plugin bundleRemote server (structforge.askqa.app/mcp)
Transport (differs)Not statedStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)8Not a bundle
Licence (differs)MITNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/weikhjan/worker-kNot stated
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen (differs)2026-10-122026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)no remote endpoint we checknot checked yet

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

worker-k

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-community:

AI workforce skills for office automation — Excel, Word, PDF, research, bank reconciliation, and more. Built for accounting and professional service firms. 8 specialized skills that turn Claude Code into a capable office assistant: create and analyze spreadsheets, generate Word documents, extract data from PDFs, conduct structured research on tax/audit/regulatory topics, automate bank reconciliations, parse claim forms, and update audit letters.

StructForge

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Turn messy text into strict JSON schemas agents can trust (invoice, receipt, contact, resume).

How to run each

worker-k

No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.

StructForge

No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: worker-k · What it can do: StructForge · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built