Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

io.github.codespar/mcp-focus-nfe vs io.github.codespar/mcp-nfe-io

io.github.codespar/mcp-focus-nfe is an MCP server published by codespar. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). io.github.codespar/mcp-nfe-io is an MCP server published by codespar. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-11. Each is among the other's three closest plugins by what they say they do, both are of the same kind, and both are known: listed on a curated marketplace or on several, or with a figure of note.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplaceio.github.codespar/mcp-focus-nfeio.github.codespar/mcp-nfe-io
Official MCP Registry Listed
Version: 0.2.2
Forks (GitHub): 50
Stars (GitHub): 273
Not marked · First seen
Listed
Version: 0.2.2
Forks (GitHub): 50
Stars (GitHub): 273
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

io.github.codespar/mcp-focus-nfe vs io.github.codespar/mcp-nfe-io
Factio.github.codespar/mcp-focus-nfeio.github.codespar/mcp-nfe-io
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub)273273
Forks (GitHub)5050
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)On your machine (@codespar/mcp-focus-nfe)On your machine (@codespar/mcp-nfe-io)
Transportstdiostdio
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks for (differs)1, secrets among them: 12, secrets among them: 1
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repositorygithub.com/codespar/mcp-dev-latamgithub.com/codespar/mcp-dev-latam
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Only io.github.codespar/mcp-focus-nfe asks for

  • FOCUS_NFE_TOKEN (secret)

Only io.github.codespar/mcp-nfe-io asks for

  • NFEIO_API_KEY (secret)
  • NFEIO_COMPANY_ID

Settings as each marketplace publishes them. Asking for fewer is not better in itself.

What it can do: io.github.codespar/mcp-focus-nfe · What it can do: io.github.codespar/mcp-nfe-io · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built