Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

Cloudflare Docs vs affterms — affiliate program terms

Cloudflare Docs is an MCP server published by docker. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Docker MCP Catalog). affterms — affiliate program terms is an MCP server published by affiliateprogramterms.com. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-13. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceCloudflare Docsaffterms — affiliate program terms
Docker MCP Catalog Listed
Version: not stated
No figure published
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 1.0.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

Cloudflare Docs vs affterms — affiliate program terms
FactCloudflare Docsaffterms — affiliate program terms
Marketplaces that list it11
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (docs.mcp.cloudflare.com/sse)Remote server (affiliateprogramterms.com/mcp)
Transport (differs)SSEStreamable HTTP
Tools it declares (differs)2Not published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Licence (differs)Apache-2.0Not stated
RepositoryNot statedNot stated
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)02
First seen (differs)2026-10-112026-10-12
Endpoint at the last checknot checked yetnot checked yet

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

Cloudflare Docs

In its own words, on Docker MCP Catalog:

Access the latest documentation on Cloudflare products such as Workers, Pages, R2, D1, KV.

affterms — affiliate program terms

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Sourced, dated affiliate program terms for dev and SaaS tools: commission, cookie, payout.

How to run each

Cloudflare Docs As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport sse cloudflare-docs https://docs.mcp.cloudflare.com/sse

affterms — affiliate program terms As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http affterms https://affiliateprogramterms.com/mcp --header "Authorization: Bearer <YOUR_TOKEN>"

Requires: Authorization header

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

The marketplaces of affterms — affiliate program terms publish no list of tools, so we do not compare tools.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: Cloudflare Docs · What it can do: affterms — affiliate program terms · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Docker MCP Catalog (desktop.docker.com/mcp/catalog) and Docker Hub. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built