Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

HubSpot vs VibeCom Growth Autopilot

HubSpot is an MCP server published by docker. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Docker MCP Catalog). VibeCom Growth Autopilot is an MCP server published by vibecom.app. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-21. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceHubSpotVibeCom Growth Autopilot
Docker MCP Catalog Listed
Version: not stated
No figure published
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 1.1.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

HubSpot vs VibeCom Growth Autopilot
FactHubSpotVibeCom Growth Autopilot
Marketplaces that list it11
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (app.hubspot.com/mcp/v1/http)Remote server (www.vibecom.app/mcp)
TransportStreamable HTTPStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks for (differs)1, secrets among them: 1Not published
Licence (differs)Apache-2.0Not stated
RepositoryNot statedNot stated
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)Responded 23 h agoResponded 5 days ago, requires a key

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

HubSpot

In its own words, on Docker MCP Catalog:

Unite marketing, sales, and customer service with AI-powered automation, lead management, and comprehensive analytics.

VibeCom Growth Autopilot

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Marketing autopilot in your IDE. AI turns codebase and context into content for 10+ platforms

How to run each

HubSpot As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http hubspot https://app.hubspot.com/mcp/v1/http

Requires: HUBSPOT_API_KEY (secret)

VibeCom Growth Autopilot As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http growth https://www.vibecom.app/mcp

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Both endpoints responded at the last daily check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

The marketplaces of VibeCom Growth Autopilot publish no settings it asks for, so we do not compare settings.

What it can do: HubSpot · What it can do: VibeCom Growth Autopilot · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Docker MCP Catalog (desktop.docker.com/mcp/catalog) and Docker Hub. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built