Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

Manifold vs io.github.kingleosgold/troystack

Manifold is an MCP server published by docker. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Docker MCP Catalog). io.github.kingleosgold/troystack is an MCP server published by kingleosgold. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-13. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceManifoldio.github.kingleosgold/troystack
Docker MCP Catalog Listed
Version: not stated
No figure published
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 3.0.2
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

Manifold vs io.github.kingleosgold/troystack
FactManifoldio.github.kingleosgold/troystack
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)No figure on GitHub0
Forks (GitHub) (differs)No figure on GitHub0
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (api.manifold.markets/v0/mcp)Remote server (api.troystack.ai/mcp)
TransportStreamable HTTPStreamable HTTP
Tools it declares (differs)5Not published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Licence (differs)Apache-2.0Not stated
Repository (differs)Not statedgithub.com/kingleosgold/troystack-api
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last checknot checked yetnot checked yet

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

Manifold

In its own words, on Docker MCP Catalog:

Tools for accessing the Manifold Markets online prediction market platform.

io.github.kingleosgold/troystack

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Precious metals AI analyst with 12 tools — prices, portfolio, chat, receipts, and more.

How to run each

Manifold As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http manifold https://api.manifold.markets/v0/mcp

io.github.kingleosgold/troystack As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http troystack https://api.troystack.ai/mcp

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

The marketplaces of io.github.kingleosgold/troystack publish no list of tools, so we do not compare tools.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: Manifold · What it can do: io.github.kingleosgold/troystack · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Docker MCP Catalog (desktop.docker.com/mcp/catalog) and Docker Hub. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built