Novita vs TANDIU AI infrastructure data
Novita is an MCP server published by novitalabs. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Docker MCP Catalog). TANDIU AI infrastructure data is an MCP server published by tandiu.cn. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-23. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.
Where each is published
| Marketplace | ||
|---|---|---|
| Docker MCP Catalog | Listed Version: sha256:ddc904348d9e Forks (GitHub): 9 Pulls (Docker Hub): 10 627 Stars (Docker Hub): 0 Stars (GitHub): 12 Not marked · First seen |
Not listed |
| Official MCP Registry | Not listed | Listed Version: 0.1.4 No figure published Not marked · First seen |
Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.
The facts side by side
| Fact | Novita | TANDIU AI infrastructure data |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces that list it | 1 | 1 |
| Stars (GitHub) (differs) | 12 | No figure on GitHub |
| Pulls (Docker Hub) (differs) | 10 627 | No figure on Docker Hub |
| Forks (GitHub) (differs) | 9 | No figure on GitHub |
| Last release (differs) | Not published | 2026-10-19 |
| Where it runs (differs) | On your machine (mcp/novita) | Remote server (www.tandiu.cn/mcp) |
| Transport (differs) | stdio | Streamable HTTP |
| Tools it declares (differs) | 20 | Not published |
| Environment variables it asks for (differs) | 1, secrets among them: 0 | Not published |
| Licence (differs) | MIT | Not stated |
| Repository (differs) | github.com/novitalabs/novita-mcp-server | Not stated |
| Changes in the last 7 days (differs) | 0 | 5 |
| First seen | 2026-10-11 | 2026-10-11 |
| Endpoint at the last check (differs) | no remote endpoint we check | Responded 31 h ago |
Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.
What each says it does
Novita
Seamless interaction with Novita AI platform resources.
TANDIU AI infrastructure data
Free, no auth. Daily CN AI infra: LLM prices, index, trends, GPU, estimators, agents, PC, funding.
How to run each
Novita As a local MCP server: Docker image
claude mcp add --transport stdio novita -- docker run -i --rm mcp/novita
TANDIU AI infrastructure data As a remote MCP server
claude mcp add --transport http data https://www.tandiu.cn/mcp
Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.
Only TANDIU AI infrastructure data has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints
Tools each declares
Only Novita has
create-container-registry-authcreate-gpu-instancecreate-network-storagecreate-templatedelete-container-registry-authdelete-gpu-instancedelete-network-storagedelete-templateget-gpu-instanceget-templatelist-clusterslist-container-registry-auths
Show the remaining 8
list-gpu-instanceslist-network-storagelist-productslist-templatesrestart-gpu-instancestart-gpu-instancestop-gpu-instanceupdate-network-storage
Only TANDIU AI infrastructure data has
about_tandiu_datacheapest_model_for_scoreestimate_enterprise_ai_costestimate_role_token_budgetestimate_self_hostingget_llm_price_historyget_price_indexlist_ai_fundinglist_cloud_agentslist_gpu_priceslist_llm_priceslist_overseas_listings
Show the remaining 2
list_price_changesrecommend_coding_pc
Both have
None
Tool names as the marketplaces declare them and as Ext Ops observed them on the endpoints (TANDIU AI infrastructure data as of 2026-10-21). More tools is not better in itself: compare what each needs for the job.
Settings each asks for
The marketplaces of TANDIU AI infrastructure data publish no settings it asks for, so we do not compare settings.
What it can do: Novita · What it can do: TANDIU AI infrastructure data · Compare two other plugins
Data comes from the Docker MCP Catalog (desktop.docker.com/mcp/catalog) and Docker Hub. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.