Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

OpenMesh vs Pump SDK MCP Server

OpenMesh is an MCP server published by docker. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Docker MCP Catalog). Pump SDK MCP Server is an MCP server published by nirholas. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-13. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceOpenMeshPump SDK MCP Server
Docker MCP Catalog Listed
Version: not stated
No figure published
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 1.0.2
Downloads/month (npm): 283
Downloads/week (npm): 105
Forks (GitHub): 42
Stars (GitHub): 134
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

OpenMesh vs Pump SDK MCP Server
FactOpenMeshPump SDK MCP Server
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)No figure on GitHub134
Forks (GitHub) (differs)No figure on GitHub42
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (api.openmesh.dev/mcp)On your machine (pump-fun-mcp)
Transport (differs)Streamable HTTPstdio
Tools it declares (differs)4Not published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Licence (differs)Apache-2.0Not stated
Repository (differs)Not statedgithub.com/nirholas/pump-fun-sdk
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)Not responding since 2026-10-13no remote endpoint we check

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

OpenMesh

In its own words, on Docker MCP Catalog:

Discover and connect to a curated marketplace of MCP servers for extending AI agent capabilities.

Pump SDK MCP Server

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Build extend and maintain pump - Token creation buying selling migration fee collection

How to run each

OpenMesh As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http openmesh https://api.openmesh.dev/mcp

Pump SDK MCP Server As a local MCP server: npm package

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport stdio pump-fun-sdk -- npx -y pump-fun-mcp

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only OpenMesh has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

The marketplaces of Pump SDK MCP Server publish no list of tools, so we do not compare tools.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: OpenMesh · What it can do: Pump SDK MCP Server · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Docker MCP Catalog (desktop.docker.com/mcp/catalog) and Docker Hub. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built