Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

OpenZeppelin Stellar Contracts vs battlechain

OpenZeppelin Stellar Contracts is an MCP server published by docker. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Docker MCP Catalog). battlechain is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by cyfrin. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Community GitHub marketplaces). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-24. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceOpenZeppelin Stellar Contractsbattlechain
Docker MCP Catalog Listed
Version: not stated
No figure published
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Community marketplace cyfrin/solskill Not listed Listed
Version: not stated
Forks (GitHub): 27
Stars (GitHub): 144
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

OpenZeppelin Stellar Contracts vs battlechain
FactOpenZeppelin Stellar Contractsbattlechain
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)No figure on GitHub144
Forks (GitHub) (differs)No figure on GitHub27
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (mcp.openzeppelin.com/contracts/stellar/mcp)Installs as a plugin bundle
Transport (differs)Streamable HTTPNot stated
Tools it declares (differs)6Not published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)Not a bundle1
Licence (differs)Apache-2.0Not stated
Repository (differs)Not statedgithub.com/cyfrin/solskill
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen (differs)2026-10-112026-10-15
Endpoint at the last check (differs)Responded 2 days agono remote endpoint we check

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

OpenZeppelin Stellar Contracts

In its own words, on Docker MCP Catalog:

Access to OpenZeppelin Stellar Contracts.

battlechain

In its own words, on Community GitHub marketplaces:

Reference for BattleChain, the pre-mainnet L2 for battle-testing smart contracts with real funds. Covers deploying contracts, Safe Harbor agreements, whitehat attack workflows, and contract lifecycle management

How to run each

OpenZeppelin Stellar Contracts As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http openzeppelin-stellar https://mcp.openzeppelin.com/contracts/stellar/mcp

battlechain As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add cyfrin/solskill
/plugin install battlechain@solskill

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only OpenZeppelin Stellar Contracts has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

The marketplaces of battlechain publish no list of tools, so we do not compare tools.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: OpenZeppelin Stellar Contracts · What it can do: battlechain · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Docker MCP Catalog (desktop.docker.com/mcp/catalog) and Docker Hub. Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built