Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

OpenZeppelin Stylus Contracts vs io.github.0xdirectping/escrow

OpenZeppelin Stylus Contracts is an MCP server published by docker. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Docker MCP Catalog). io.github.0xdirectping/escrow is an MCP server published by 0xdirectping. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-15. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceOpenZeppelin Stylus Contractsio.github.0xdirectping/escrow
Docker MCP Catalog Listed
Version: not stated
No figure published
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 1.0.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 2
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

OpenZeppelin Stylus Contracts vs io.github.0xdirectping/escrow
FactOpenZeppelin Stylus Contractsio.github.0xdirectping/escrow
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)No figure on GitHub2
Forks (GitHub) (differs)No figure on GitHub0
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (mcp.openzeppelin.com/contracts/stylus/mcp)Remote server (0xdirectping.com/mcp)
TransportStreamable HTTPStreamable HTTP
Tools it declares (differs)3Not published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Licence (differs)Apache-2.0Not stated
Repository (differs)Not statedgithub.com/0xdirectping/app
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)Responded 2 days agoNot responding since 2026-10-15

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

OpenZeppelin Stylus Contracts

In its own words, on Docker MCP Catalog:

Access to OpenZeppelin Stylus Contracts.

io.github.0xdirectping/escrow

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Agent-to-agent escrow on Base. Post quests with ETH/USDC bounties and settle on-chain.

How to run each

OpenZeppelin Stylus Contracts As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http openzeppelin-stylus https://mcp.openzeppelin.com/contracts/stylus/mcp

io.github.0xdirectping/escrow As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http escrow https://0xdirectping.com/mcp

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only the endpoint of OpenZeppelin Stylus Contracts responded at the last daily check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

The marketplaces of io.github.0xdirectping/escrow publish no list of tools, so we do not compare tools.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: OpenZeppelin Stylus Contracts · What it can do: io.github.0xdirectping/escrow · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Docker MCP Catalog (desktop.docker.com/mcp/catalog) and Docker Hub. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built