Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

Wayfound vs io.github.VistaDigit/flogpt

Wayfound is an MCP server published by docker. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Docker MCP Catalog). io.github.VistaDigit/flogpt is an MCP server published by VistaDigit. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-14. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceWayfoundio.github.VistaDigit/flogpt
Docker MCP Catalog Listed
Version: not stated
No figure published
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 1.1.2
Downloads/month (npm): 584
Downloads/week (npm): 584
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

Wayfound vs io.github.VistaDigit/flogpt
FactWayfoundio.github.VistaDigit/flogpt
Marketplaces that list it11
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (app.wayfound.ai/sse)Remote server (api.flogpt.com/mcp)
Transport (differs)SSEStreamable HTTP
Tools it declares (differs)4Not published
Environment variables it asks for (differs)1, secrets among them: 12, secrets among them: 1
Licence (differs)Apache-2.0Not stated
Repository (differs)Not statedgithub.com/vistadigit/flogpt
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)not checked yetResponded 32 h ago, requires a key

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

Wayfound

In its own words, on Docker MCP Catalog:

Wayfound’s MCP server allows business users to govern, supervise, and improve AI Agents.

io.github.VistaDigit/flogpt

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Operate a floGPT workspace: AI voice agents, call transcripts, CRM, knowledge and outbound calls.

How to run each

Wayfound As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport sse wayfound https://app.wayfound.ai/sse

Requires: MCP_API_KEY (secret)

io.github.VistaDigit/flogpt As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http flogpt https://api.flogpt.com/mcp --header "Authorization: Bearer <YOUR_TOKEN>"

Requires: FLOGPT_API_KEY (secret), Authorization header

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only io.github.VistaDigit/flogpt has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

The marketplaces of io.github.VistaDigit/flogpt publish no list of tools, so we do not compare tools.

Settings each asks for

Only Wayfound asks for

  • MCP_API_KEY (secret)

Only io.github.VistaDigit/flogpt asks for

  • FLOGPT_API_KEY (secret)
  • FLOGPT_API_URL

Settings as each marketplace publishes them. Asking for fewer is not better in itself.

What it can do: Wayfound · What it can do: io.github.VistaDigit/flogpt · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Docker MCP Catalog (desktop.docker.com/mcp/catalog) and Docker Hub. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built