Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

agentic vs Postman MCP Server

agentic is no longer listed on any marketplace we read: these are its last known data, as of 2026‑10‑19.

agentic is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by 6022 Labs. No marketplace we read lists it any more. Postman MCP Server is an MCP server published by postman.com. Marketplaces we read that list it: 3 (Official MCP Registry, Docker MCP Catalog, npm registry (MCP servers)). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-28. A plugin in this pair is no longer listed on any marketplace we read, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceagenticPostman MCP Server
Community marketplace 6022-labs/agentic-skills Removed on 2026-10-19
Version: not stated
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 4
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 2.14.0
Downloads/month (npm): 33 131
Downloads/week (npm): 7 080
Forks (GitHub): 88
Stars (GitHub): 325
Not marked · First seen
Docker MCP Catalog Not listed Listed
Version: sha256:73f715030cbe
Forks (GitHub): 88
Pulls (Docker Hub): 46 494
Stars (Docker Hub): 6
Stars (GitHub): 325
Not marked · First seen
npm registry (MCP servers) Not listed Listed
Version: 2.14.0
Downloads/month (npm): 33 131
Downloads/week (npm): 7 080
Forks (GitHub): 88
Stars (GitHub): 325
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

agentic vs Postman MCP Server
Factagenticno longer listed · Postman MCP Server
Marketplaces that list it (differs)03
Stars (GitHub) (differs)4325
Pulls (Docker Hub) (differs)No figure on Docker Hub46 494
Forks (GitHub) (differs)088
Last release (differs)Not published2026-10-16
Where it runs (differs)Installs as a plugin bundleRemote server or your machine
Transport (differs)Not statedStreamable HTTP, stdio
Tools it declares (differs)Not published42
Environment variables it asks for (differs)Not published1, secrets among them: 1
Parts of the bundle (differs)5Not a bundle
Licence (differs)MITApache-2.0
Repository (differs)github.com/6022-labs/agentic-skillsgithub.com/postmanlabs/postman-mcp-server
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen (differs)2026-10-152026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)no remote endpoint we checkResponded 5 days ago, requires a key

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. No value is marked better or worse: a plugin no marketplace lists any more is shown with its last known data, which we do not rank against current figures.

What to use instead of agentic

Plugins still listed whose own names, descriptions, tools and skills are closest in meaning to it. Comparable, not endorsed.

Its card, with similar plugins by marketplace

What each says it does

agentic

In its own words, on Community GitHub marketplaces:

Skills for the 6022 Agentic Team protocol: mount agent-nodes, mint 6022 identities, serve signed discovery and A2A endpoints, price and pay for agent-to-agent calls, and orchestrate agent swarms.

Postman MCP Server

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Give your AI agents trusted access to the full Postman platform.

How to run each

agentic

No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.

Postman MCP Server As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http postman-mcp-server https://mcp.postman.com/mcp --header "Authorization: Bearer <YOUR_TOKEN>"

Requires: POSTMAN_API_KEY (secret), Authorization header

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only Postman MCP Server has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

The marketplaces of agentic publish no list of tools, so we do not compare tools.

Settings each asks for

The marketplaces of agentic publish no settings it asks for, so we do not compare settings.

What it can do: agentic · What it can do: Postman MCP Server · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Data comes from the Docker MCP Catalog (desktop.docker.com/mcp/catalog) and Docker Hub. Package data comes from the public npm registry (registry.npmjs.org). Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built