Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

govafy-unsolicited-proposal-kit vs Strutter AI

govafy-unsolicited-proposal-kit is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by abexiong. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). Strutter AI is an MCP server published by Strutterai. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-14. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplacegovafy-unsolicited-proposal-kitStrutter AI
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Listed
Version: 1.3.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 3
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 1.0.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

govafy-unsolicited-proposal-kit vs Strutter AI
Factgovafy-unsolicited-proposal-kitStrutter AI
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)3No figure on GitHub
Forks (GitHub) (differs)0No figure on GitHub
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Installs as a plugin bundleRemote server (mcp.strutterai.com/mcp)
Transport (differs)Not statedStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)1Not a bundle
Licence (differs)MIT AND CC-BY-4.0Not stated
Repository (differs)github.com/abexiong/govafy-unsolicited-proposal-kitgithub.com/strutterai/strutterai
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)no remote endpoint we checknot checked yet

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

govafy-unsolicited-proposal-kit

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-community:

Plan, draft, or review federal unsolicited proposals under FAR Subpart 15.6. Plain-English master guide, nine fictional-but-FAR-compliant sample proposals, four-mode interactive workflow, and a writing-rules sweep with 77 banned phrases.

Strutter AI

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

AI-powered RFP response management. Search Q&A libraries, draft responses, and upload documents.

How to run each

govafy-unsolicited-proposal-kit As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/claude-plugins-community
/plugin install govafy-unsolicited-proposal-kit@claude-community

Strutter AI As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http strutter https://mcp.strutterai.com/mcp

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: govafy-unsolicited-proposal-kit · What it can do: Strutter AI · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built