Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

c2c-img vs B12

c2c-img is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by actionow. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Community GitHub marketplaces). B12 is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by b12io. Marketplaces we read that list it: 3 (Claude: knowledge-work-plugins, Claude Code: claude-plugins-community, Community GitHub marketplaces). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-26. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplacec2c-imgB12
Community marketplace actionow-ai/c2c_img Listed
Version: 0.4.1
Forks (GitHub): 31
Stars (GitHub): 88
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Claude: knowledge-work-plugins Not listed Listed
Version: 1.0.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 10
Not marked · First seen
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Not listed Listed
Version: 1.0.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 10
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

c2c-img vs B12
Factc2c-imgB12
Marketplaces that list it (differs)1 (worse)3 (better)
Stars (GitHub) (differs)88 (better)10 (worse)
Forks (GitHub) (differs)31 (better)0 (worse)
Last release (differs)Not published2026-10-16
Where it runsInstalls as a plugin bundleInstalls as a plugin bundle
TransportNot statedNot stated
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)12
Licence (differs)MITApache-2.0
Repository (differs)github.com/actionow-ai/c2c_imggithub.com/b12io/b12-claude-plugin
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)20
First seen (differs)2026-10-232026-10-11

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

c2c-img

In its own words, on Community GitHub marketplaces:

Built-in image generation and editing for Claude Code, powered by your local Codex (ChatGPT) image_gen. No API key needed.

B12

In its own words, on Claude: knowledge-work-plugins:

B12 plugin with two skills: Website Generator (create a B12 website from a brief description) and B12 Website Editor (edit a live B12 website using Claude's browser access in Claude Cowork).

How to run each

c2c-img As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add actionow-ai/c2c_img
/plugin install c2c-img@c2c-img

B12 As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/knowledge-work-plugins
/plugin install b12-claude-plugin@knowledge-work-plugins

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: c2c-img · What it can do: B12 · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/knowledge-work-plugins/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built