Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

acuris vs io.github.Vortx-AI/eudr

acuris is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by Acuris-GmbH. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). io.github.Vortx-AI/eudr is an MCP server published by Vortx-AI. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-26. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplaceacurisio.github.Vortx-AI/eudr
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Listed
Version: 5fb6ebe
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 1.0.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

acuris vs io.github.Vortx-AI/eudr
Factacurisio.github.Vortx-AI/eudr
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub)00
Forks (GitHub)00
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Installs as a plugin bundleRemote server (eudr.dev/mcp)
Transport (differs)Not statedStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)2Not a bundle
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/acuris-gmbh/acuris-agent-contextgithub.com/vortx-ai/eudr-plugin
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)no remote endpoint we checkResponded 5 days ago

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

acuris

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-community:

Two model-invoked skills for the Acuris APIs. `acuris-address` teaches the Acuris Address Validation & Geocoding SDK (`@acuris-geo/av-sdk`) — validate, geocode, reverse, autocomplete — plus React component recipes for Next.js, Centra, commercetools, and SCAYLE storefronts, plus migration recipes from libAddressDoctor (Informatica), Loqate, Experian QAS, Melissa, and Smarty. `acuris-eudi` teaches relying-party integration with the Acuris EUDI Wallet Verifier (OID4VP / SD-JWT VC at eudi.acuris-geo.com), covering session lifecycle, polling, and trust validation across EU 27 member-state TSLs. Each skill auto-activates only when your task mentions its area, so installing both costs almost no context.

io.github.Vortx-AI/eudr

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Compile EUDR Annex II Due Diligence Statements from operator, supplier, and plot geolocation.

How to run each

acuris As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/claude-plugins-community
/plugin install acuris@claude-community

io.github.Vortx-AI/eudr As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http eudr https://eudr.dev/mcp

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only io.github.Vortx-AI/eudr has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: acuris · What it can do: io.github.Vortx-AI/eudr · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built