Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

rokha vs Evercraft Capability Discovery

rokha is no longer listed on any marketplace we read: these are its last known data, as of 2026‑10‑16.

rokha is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by Rokha. No marketplace we read lists it any more. Evercraft Capability Discovery is an MCP server published by jgaethle10. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-19. A plugin in this pair is no longer listed on any marketplace we read, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplacerokhaEvercraft Capability Discovery
Community marketplace aetherbytes/rokha-sdk Removed on 2026-10-16
Version: 1.0.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 1
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 1.0.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

rokha vs Evercraft Capability Discovery
Factrokhano longer listed · Evercraft Capability Discovery
Marketplaces that list it (differs)01
Stars (GitHub) (differs)1No figure on GitHub
Forks (GitHub) (differs)0No figure on GitHub
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Installs as a plugin bundleRemote server (findmypart.base44.app/functions/evercraftCapabilityDiscoveryMcp)
Transport (differs)Not statedStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)10Not a bundle
Licence (differs)MITNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/aetherbytes/rokha-sdkNot stated
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)30
First seen (differs)2026-10-122026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)no remote endpoint we checkResponded 3 days ago

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. No value is marked better or worse: a plugin no marketplace lists any more is shown with its last known data, which we do not rank against current figures.

What to use instead of rokha

Plugins still listed whose own names, descriptions, tools and skills are closest in meaning to it. Comparable, not endorsed.

  • skillmd com.skillmd/skillmd

    Search, fetch, lint, and install Agent Skills (SKILL.md) from the SkillMD registry.

    by skillmd.com · MCP server

    Listed on: Official MCP Registry · Describes nearly the same job

  • mcp-gera-skills io.github.geraservicesuk/mcp-gera-skills

    GeraSkills MCP — search and install robot capability packs on behalf of an operator.

    by geraservicesuk · MCP server

    Listed on: Official MCP Registry · Describes nearly the same job

  • skillkit

    Toolbox for AI agent skills: scaffold, lint, pack, install, and serve SKILL.md skills

    by furkan708 · MCP server

    Listed on: Official MCP Registry · Describes nearly the same job

  • skill-registry-sync io.github.dailyaiagents-cpu/skill-registry-sync

    Auto-wire newly-shipped skills into owner-agent SOUL.md by reading `owner_agent:` frontmatter and...

    by dailyaiagents-cpu · MCP server

    Listed on: Official MCP Registry · Describes nearly the same job

  • skillflow io.github.rafsilva85/skillflow

    Search, discover, and install 500+ AI agent skills from the SkillFlow marketplace.

    by rafsilva85 · MCP server

    Listed on: Official MCP Registry · Describes nearly the same job

  • conjure

    Build Claude Code skills, agents, hooks, and MCP servers from plain-language descriptions. Generate, validate, and ship plugins without writing boilerplate.

    by john-farina · Plugin bundle

    Listed on: Claude Code: claude-plugins-community · Describes nearly the same job

Its card, with similar plugins by marketplace

What each says it does

rokha

In its own words, on Community GitHub marketplaces:

The Rokha MCP server plus the first-party skills: find a capability, run it, keep the trace.

Evercraft Capability Discovery

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Read-only matching from user problems to public Evercraft capabilities.

How to run each

rokha

No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.

Evercraft Capability Discovery As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http evercraft-capability-discovery https://findmypart.base44.app/functions/evercraftCapabilityDiscoveryMcp

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only Evercraft Capability Discovery has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: rokha · What it can do: Evercraft Capability Discovery · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built