Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

skillers vs Customer Support

skillers is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by agent-sh. Marketplaces we read that list it: 2 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community, Community GitHub marketplaces). Customer Support is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by Anthropic. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude: knowledge-work-plugins). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-14. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceskillersCustomer Support
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Listed
Version: 0.1.0
Forks (GitHub): 1
Stars (GitHub): 4
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Claude: knowledge-work-plugins Not listed Listed
Version: 1.3.0
Forks (GitHub): 3 345
Stars (GitHub): 29 497
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

skillers vs Customer Support
FactskillersCustomer Support
Marketplaces that list it (differs)2 (better)1 (worse)
Stars (GitHub) (differs)4 (worse)29 497 (better)
Forks (GitHub) (differs)1 (worse)3 345 (better)
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runsInstalls as a plugin bundleInstalls as a plugin bundle
TransportNot statedNot stated
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)513
Licence (differs)MITNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/agent-sh/skillersgithub.com/anthropics/knowledge-work-plugins
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)20
First seen (differs)2026-10-122026-10-11

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

skillers

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-community:

Learn from your workflow patterns and suggest skills, hooks, and agents to automate the repetitive work. Skillers reads your AI conversation transcripts (Claude Code, Codex CLI, OpenCode), extracts recurring patterns into themed weighted-knowledge files, then recommends concrete skills/hooks/agents to codify them. Two phases: `/skillers compact` analyzes transcripts and writes `.skillers/<theme>.md` knowledge files; `/skillers recommend` reads accumulated knowledge plus your existing plugin/skill ecosystem and suggests automations that don't already exist. The output is "here are 4 patterns I see you doing manually every week and the exact SKILL.md / hooks.json that would automate each."

Customer Support

In its own words, on Claude: knowledge-work-plugins:

Triage tickets, draft responses, escalate issues, and build your knowledge base. Research customer context and turn resolved issues into self-service content.

How to run each

skillers As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/claude-plugins-community
/plugin install skillers@claude-community

Customer Support As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/knowledge-work-plugins
/plugin install customer-support@knowledge-work-plugins

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: skillers · What it can do: Customer Support · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/knowledge-work-plugins/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built