Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

airops vs DcisionAI

airops is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by AirOps. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Community GitHub marketplaces). DcisionAI is an MCP server published by dcisionai.com. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-14. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceairopsDcisionAI
Community marketplace airopshq/airops-plugin Listed
Version: 1.0.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 1.1.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

airops vs DcisionAI
FactairopsDcisionAI
Marketplaces that list it11
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Installs as a plugin bundleNot stated
Transport (differs)Not statedStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)1Not a bundle
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/airopshq/airops-pluginNot stated
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)20
First seen (differs)2026-10-142026-10-11

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

airops

In its own words, on Community GitHub marketplaces:

AEO skills for discovering optimization opportunities and creating action grids. Requires AirOps MCP connection.

DcisionAI

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Certified business decisions on your own data: what to decide today, run it, record the call.

How to run each

airops As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add airopshq/airops-plugin
/plugin install airops@airops

DcisionAI

No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: airops · What it can do: DcisionAI · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built