Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

playwright-pro vs io.github.ai-dashboad/flutter-skill

playwright-pro is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by alirezarezvani. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). io.github.ai-dashboad/flutter-skill is an MCP server published by ai-dashboad. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-23. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplaceplaywright-proio.github.ai-dashboad/flutter-skill
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Listed
Version: 2.9.0
Forks (GitHub): 3 961
Stars (GitHub): 28 533
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 0.9.36
Downloads/month (npm): 1 290
Downloads/week (npm): 112
Forks (GitHub): 60
Stars (GitHub): 393
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

playwright-pro vs io.github.ai-dashboad/flutter-skill
Factplaywright-proio.github.ai-dashboad/flutter-skill
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)28 533 (better)393 (worse)
Forks (GitHub) (differs)3 961 (better)60 (worse)
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Installs as a plugin bundleOn your machine (flutter-skill)
Transport (differs)Not statedstdio
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks for (differs)5, secrets among them: 2Not published
Hooks it runs (differs)2Not published
Parts of the bundle (differs)17Not a bundle
Licence (differs)MITNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/alirezarezvani/claude-skillsgithub.com/ai-dashboad/flutter-skill
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

playwright-pro

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-community:

Playwright Pro turns your AI coding agent into a senior test automation engineer. Instead of generating tutorial-quality tests with brittle CSS selectors, Playwright Pro enforces battle-tested patterns from production test suites: role-based locators, web-first assertions, proper fixture architecture, and isolated test design. It doesn't reinvent Claude Code — it orchestrates it. /pw:generate uses the built-in Explore subagent for codebase analysis. /pw:migrate delegates to /batch for parallel file conversion. /pw:fix leverages /debug for trace inspection. Every skill builds on what Claude Code already does well. 55 ready-to-use test templates across 11 categories — authentication, CRUD, checkout, search, forms, dashboard, settings, onboarding, notifications, API testing, and accessibility. Each template includes TypeScript and JavaScript variants with parametrizable placeholders. Not generic stubs — real patterns like Stripe iframe handling, GraphQL mutation testing, and RBAC permission flows. 3 specialized

io.github.ai-dashboad/flutter-skill

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

AI-powered E2E testing for 10 platforms. 253 MCP tools. Zero test code needed.

How to run each

playwright-pro As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/claude-plugins-community
/plugin install playwright-pro@claude-community

io.github.ai-dashboad/flutter-skill As a local MCP server: npm package

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport stdio flutter-skill -- npx -y flutter-skill

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

The marketplaces of io.github.ai-dashboad/flutter-skill publish no settings it asks for, so we do not compare settings.

What it can do: playwright-pro · What it can do: io.github.ai-dashboad/flutter-skill · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built