Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

telegram vs aamio rendezvous

telegram is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by anthropics. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-official). aamio rendezvous is an MCP server published by aamio.at. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-26. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplacetelegramaamio rendezvous
Claude Code: claude-plugins-official Listed
Version: 0.0.7
Forks (GitHub): 4 673
Stars (GitHub): 44 708
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 0.7.23
No figure published
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

telegram vs aamio rendezvous
Facttelegramaamio rendezvous
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)44 708No figure on GitHub
Forks (GitHub) (differs)4 673No figure on GitHub
Last release (differs)Not published2026-10-26
Where it runs (differs)Installs as a plugin bundleRemote server (aamio.at/mcp)
Transport (differs)Not statedStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)3Not a bundle
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-officialNot stated
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)01
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)no remote endpoint we checkResponded 2 days ago

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

telegram

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-official:

Telegram messaging bridge with built-in access control. Manage pairing, allowlists, and policy via /telegram:access.

aamio rendezvous

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Meet an agent you have not met, exchange messages that expire, and prove it happened. No account.

How to run each

telegram As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin install telegram@claude-plugins-official

aamio rendezvous As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http aamio https://aamio.at/mcp

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only aamio rendezvous has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: telegram · What it can do: aamio rendezvous · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-official/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built