Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

Human Resources vs linkedin-skills

Human Resources is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by Anthropic. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude: knowledge-work-plugins). linkedin-skills is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by Serge Bulaev. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Community GitHub marketplaces). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-11-08. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceHuman Resourceslinkedin-skills
Claude: knowledge-work-plugins Listed
Version: 1.3.0
Forks (GitHub): 3 856
Stars (GitHub): 35 040
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Community marketplace sergebulaev/linkedin-skills Not listed Listed
Version: 1.1.28
Forks (GitHub): 921
Stars (GitHub): 5 684
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

Human Resources vs linkedin-skills
FactHuman Resourceslinkedin-skills
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)35 040 (better)5 684 (worse)
Forks (GitHub) (differs)3 856 (better)921 (worse)
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runsInstalls as a plugin bundleInstalls as a plugin bundle
TransportNot statedNot stated
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)1412
Licence (differs)Not statedMIT
Repository (differs)github.com/anthropics/knowledge-work-pluginsgithub.com/sergebulaev/linkedin-skills
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)02
First seen (differs)2026-10-112026-11-05

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

Human Resources

In its own words, on Claude: knowledge-work-plugins:

Streamline people operations — recruiting, onboarding, performance reviews, compensation analysis, and policy guidance. Maintain compliance and keep your team running smoothly.

linkedin-skills

In its own words, on Community GitHub marketplaces:

Bundle of 12 LinkedIn marketing skills for Claude Code and Codex with verified 2026 hook formulas, comment + reply templates that earn author replies, a unified humanizer (rewrite + `--mode audit` pre-publish check, plus bundled emoji-detector, detector-spread tester, rule-explainer sub-tools), profile rewriter, content planner, employee advocacy playbook, thread monitor (warm-reply window author-reply tracking), and engager analytics (likers + commenters ICP segmentation), interviewer (Story Bank of receipts, turning points and positions).

How to run each

Human Resources As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/knowledge-work-plugins
/plugin install human-resources@knowledge-work-plugins

linkedin-skills As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add sergebulaev/linkedin-skills
/plugin install linkedin-skills@linkedin-skills

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: Human Resources · What it can do: linkedin-skills · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/knowledge-work-plugins/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built