time-tracker vs io.github.dailyaiagents-cpu/skill-invocation-tracker
time-tracker is no longer listed on any marketplace we read: these are its last known data, as of 2026‑10‑15.
time-tracker is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by Antonis Panos. No marketplace we read lists it any more. io.github.dailyaiagents-cpu/skill-invocation-tracker is an MCP server published by dailyaiagents-cpu. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-24. A plugin in this pair is no longer listed on any marketplace we read, so search engines are asked not to index the page.
Where each is published
| Marketplace | ||
|---|---|---|
| Community marketplace antonispanos/claude-mods | Removed on 2026-10-15 Version: 0.1.0 Forks (GitHub): 0 Stars (GitHub): 0 Not marked · First seen |
Not listed |
| Official MCP Registry | Not listed | Listed Version: 0.1.0 Forks (GitHub): 0 Stars (GitHub): 0 Not marked · First seen |
Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.
The facts side by side
| Fact | time-trackerno longer listed · | io.github.dailyaiagents-cpu/skill-invocation-tracker |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces that list it (differs) | 0 | 1 |
| Stars (GitHub) | 0 | 0 |
| Forks (GitHub) | 0 | 0 |
| Last release | Not published | Not published |
| Where it runs (differs) | Installs as a plugin bundle | Not stated |
| Transport | Not stated | Not stated |
| Tools it declares | Not published | Not published |
| Environment variables it asks for | Not published | Not published |
| Licence | Not stated | Not stated |
| Repository (differs) | github.com/antonispanos/claude-mods | github.com/dailyaiagents-cpu/dailyai-os |
| Changes in the last 7 days | 0 | 0 |
| First seen (differs) | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-11 |
Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. No value is marked better or worse: a plugin no marketplace lists any more is shown with its last known data, which we do not rank against current figures.
What to use instead of time-tracker
Plugins still listed whose own names, descriptions, tools and skills are closest in meaning to it. Comparable, not endorsed.
-
Real-time status line showing context usage, costs, active tools, and session analytics.
-
Two skills for analyzing your Claude history. token-doctor diagnoses where your Claude Code + Cowork spend goes, including sub-agent fan-out and model mix. task-profile mines…
-
Automatically tracks your Claude Code sessions, tool calls, edited files, and active time. Stores everything locally in SQLite — no cloud, no telemetry. Adds 9 MCP tools so Claude…
-
See your Claude Usage. And in what Projects, how many of your tokens are used.
-
Per-turn token, cost, and cache analytics for Claude Code sessions. Multi-format export (text/JSON/CSV/MD/HTML) with session blocks, weekly roll-up, subagent attribution…
-
OpenTelemetry observability for Claude Code sessions. Captures tool calls, LLM invocations, token usage, and errors as OTel traces. Send telemetry to Dash0 or any…
What each says it does
time-tracker
Tracks how long Claude was active: turns, model generation, tool runs and subagents.
io.github.dailyaiagents-cpu/skill-invocation-tracker
Append-only telemetry helpers — track_start and track_end
How to run each
time-tracker
No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.
io.github.dailyaiagents-cpu/skill-invocation-tracker
No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.
Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.
Tools each declares
Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.
Settings each asks for
Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.
What it can do: time-tracker · What it can do: io.github.dailyaiagents-cpu/skill-invocation-tracker · Compare two other plugins
Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.