aomi-transact vs rayfin
aomi-transact is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by aomi-labs. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). rayfin is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by microsoft. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Copilot CLI: github/awesome-copilot). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-16. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.
Where each is published
| Marketplace | ||
|---|---|---|
| Claude Code: claude-plugins-community | Listed Version: 0.11 Forks (GitHub): 4 Stars (GitHub): 7 Not marked · First seen |
Not listed |
| Copilot CLI: github/awesome-copilot | Not listed | Listed Version: 0.4.2 Forks (GitHub): 70 Stars (GitHub): 640 Not marked · First seen |
Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.
The facts side by side
| Fact | aomi-transact | rayfin |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces that list it | 1 | 1 |
| Stars (GitHub) (differs) | 7 (worse) | 640 (better) |
| Forks (GitHub) (differs) | 4 (worse) | 70 (better) |
| Last release | Not published | Not published |
| Where it runs | Installs as a plugin bundle | Installs as a plugin bundle |
| Transport | Not stated | Not stated |
| Tools it declares | Not published | Not published |
| Environment variables it asks for | Not published | Not published |
| Parts of the bundle (differs) | Not published | 1 |
| Licence | MIT | MIT |
| Repository (differs) | github.com/aomi-labs/skills | github.com/microsoft/rayfin |
| Changes in the last 7 days | 0 | 0 |
| First seen | 2026-10-11 | 2026-10-11 |
Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.
What each says it does
aomi-transact
Use this skill to build natural-language crypto agents, web3 assistants, trading bots, blockchain MCPs, or Claude/Cowork plugins that read and write EVM chain state. Aomi turns user prompts ("swap 1 ETH for USDC", "open a 3x GMX long", "bet $100 yes on this Polymarket question") into wallet-signed transactions on Ethereum, Base, Arbitrum, Optimism, Polygon, and Linea — generic, non-custodial, with fork-chain simulation before every signature. Trigger when the user wants to: scaffold a crypto/DeFi agent, build an AI trading or wallet assistant, wrap an EVM protocol as MCP tools, create natural-language interfaces to APIs from Across / 1inch / GMX / Hyperliquid / Polymarket / Binance / OKX, or add on-chain execution to universal protocols (e.g. Uniswap / Aave / Lido / Morpho) to an agent stack. Aomi CLI connects to Aomi runtime reads and writes EVM chain state: stages calldata, simulates as a batch on a forked chain, and returns wallet requests for the user to sign. Works on any EVM contract via low-level primi
rayfin
Getting-started router skill for Rayfin - scaffold a new app with the Rayfin CLI, then use the version-locked skill installed in the project.
How to run each
aomi-transact As a Claude Code plugin
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/claude-plugins-community
/plugin install aomi-transact@claude-community
rayfin
No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.
Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.
Tools each declares
Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.
Settings each asks for
Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.
What it can do: aomi-transact · What it can do: rayfin · Compare two other plugins
Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/github/awesome-copilot/blob/HEAD/.github/plugin/marketplace.json. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.