Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

aomi-transact vs io.github.Ainode-tech/cache-proxy

aomi-transact is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by aomi-labs. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). io.github.Ainode-tech/cache-proxy is an MCP server published by Ainode-tech. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-18. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplaceaomi-transactio.github.Ainode-tech/cache-proxy
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Listed
Version: 0.11
Forks (GitHub): 4
Stars (GitHub): 7
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 0.1.1
No figure published
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

aomi-transact vs io.github.Ainode-tech/cache-proxy
Factaomi-transactio.github.Ainode-tech/cache-proxy
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)7No figure on GitHub
Forks (GitHub) (differs)4No figure on GitHub
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Installs as a plugin bundleRemote server (cache.api.ainode.tech/mcp)
Transport (differs)Not statedStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Licence (differs)MITNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/aomi-labs/skillsNot stated
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)no remote endpoint we checkAnswered with HTTP 404 (2 days ago)

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

aomi-transact

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-community:

Use this skill to build natural-language crypto agents, web3 assistants, trading bots, blockchain MCPs, or Claude/Cowork plugins that read and write EVM chain state. Aomi turns user prompts ("swap 1 ETH for USDC", "open a 3x GMX long", "bet $100 yes on this Polymarket question") into wallet-signed transactions on Ethereum, Base, Arbitrum, Optimism, Polygon, and Linea — generic, non-custodial, with fork-chain simulation before every signature. Trigger when the user wants to: scaffold a crypto/DeFi agent, build an AI trading or wallet assistant, wrap an EVM protocol as MCP tools, create natural-language interfaces to APIs from Across / 1inch / GMX / Hyperliquid / Polymarket / Binance / OKX, or add on-chain execution to universal protocols (e.g. Uniswap / Aave / Lido / Morpho) to an agent stack. Aomi CLI connects to Aomi runtime reads and writes EVM chain state: stages calldata, simulates as a batch on a forked chain, and returns wallet requests for the user to sign. Works on any EVM contract via low-level primi

io.github.Ainode-tech/cache-proxy

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

LLM caching proxy (x402 USDC on Base) - exact + semantic cache. Free health.

How to run each

aomi-transact As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/claude-plugins-community
/plugin install aomi-transact@claude-community

io.github.Ainode-tech/cache-proxy As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http cache-proxy https://cache.api.ainode.tech/mcp

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only io.github.Ainode-tech/cache-proxy has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: aomi-transact · What it can do: io.github.Ainode-tech/cache-proxy · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built