ai-pm vs mitchell-agentic-sprint
ai-pm is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by ATreep. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). mitchell-agentic-sprint is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by cgbarlow. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Community GitHub marketplaces). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-16. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.
Where each is published
| Marketplace | ||
|---|---|---|
| Claude Code: claude-plugins-community | Listed Version: v260513-1 Forks (GitHub): 0 Stars (GitHub): 0 Not marked · First seen |
Not listed |
| Community marketplace cgbarlow/skills | Not listed | Listed Version: 0.3.2 Forks (GitHub): 0 Stars (GitHub): 1 Not marked · First seen |
Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.
The facts side by side
| Fact | ai-pm | mitchell-agentic-sprint |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces that list it | 1 | 1 |
| Stars (GitHub) (differs) | 0 (worse) | 1 (better) |
| Forks (GitHub) | 0 | 0 |
| Last release | Not published | Not published |
| Where it runs | Installs as a plugin bundle | Installs as a plugin bundle |
| Transport | Not stated | Not stated |
| Tools it declares | Not published | Not published |
| Environment variables it asks for | Not published | Not published |
| Parts of the bundle (differs) | 1 | 15 |
| Licence (differs) | Not stated | CC-BY-SA-4.0 |
| Repository (differs) | github.com/atreep/ai-pm-frame | github.com/cgbarlow/mitchell-agentic-sprint |
| Changes in the last 7 days (differs) | 0 | 2 |
| First seen (differs) | 2026-10-11 | 2026-10-15 |
Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.
What each says it does
ai-pm
An AI-driven Product Manager for Claude Code that transforms news, feedback, and research into actionable PRDs and guidelines through multi-agent stakeholder debates.
mitchell-agentic-sprint
AI-led 6-step sprint that walks an AI builder through validating one idea — vertical, buyers, framework, positioning — to a sales deck, outreach plan, and pre-seed investor deck. Adversarial by default; output is artifacts, not product. v0.3.2 makes explicit that the NotebookLM bolt-on is Claude Code CLI only and does NOT work in Claude Cowork (Cowork users use Claude-only synthesis, which works fully). Depends on six-animals + campaign-mode.
How to run each
ai-pm As a Claude Code plugin
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/claude-plugins-community
/plugin install ai-pm@claude-community
mitchell-agentic-sprint As a Claude Code plugin
/plugin marketplace add cgbarlow/skills
/plugin install mitchell-agentic-sprint@cgbarlow-skills
Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.
Tools each declares
Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.
Settings each asks for
Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.
What it can do: ai-pm · What it can do: mitchell-agentic-sprint · Compare two other plugins
Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.