Sigma Auth vs io.github.CSOAI-ORG/meok-mcp-cardgen-mcp
Sigma Auth is no longer listed on any marketplace we read: these are its last known data, as of 2026‑10‑17.
Sigma Auth is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by b-open-io. No marketplace we read lists it any more. io.github.CSOAI-ORG/meok-mcp-cardgen-mcp is an MCP server published by CSOAI-ORG. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-28. A plugin in this pair is no longer listed on any marketplace we read, so search engines are asked not to index the page.
Where each is published
| Marketplace | ||
|---|---|---|
| Community marketplace b-open-io/claude-plugins | Removed on 2026-10-17 Version: 0.0.8 Forks (GitHub): 1 Stars (GitHub): 0 Not marked · First seen |
Not listed |
| Official MCP Registry | Not listed | Listed, marked deprecated Version: 1.0.3 Downloads/month (PyPI): 86 Downloads/week (PyPI): 18 Forks (GitHub): 0 Stars (GitHub): 0 Not marked · First seen |
Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.
The facts side by side
| Fact | Sigma Authno longer listed · | io.github.CSOAI-ORG/meok-mcp-cardgen-mcp |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces that list it (differs) | 0 | 1 |
| Stars (GitHub) | 0 | 0 |
| Forks (GitHub) (differs) | 1 | 0 |
| Last release | Not published | Not published |
| Where it runs (differs) | Installs as a plugin bundle | Remote server (api.meok.ai/v1/dev/mcp-cardgen) |
| Transport (differs) | Not stated | Streamable HTTP |
| Tools it declares | Not published | Not published |
| Environment variables it asks for | Not published | Not published |
| Parts of the bundle (differs) | 8 | Not a bundle |
| Licence | Not stated | Not stated |
| Repository (differs) | github.com/b-open-io/better-auth-plugin | github.com/csoai-org/meok-mcp-cardgen-mcp |
| Changes in the last 7 days | 0 | 0 |
| First seen (differs) | 2026-10-15 | 2026-10-11 |
| Endpoint at the last check (differs) | no remote endpoint we check | Answered with HTTP 404 (4 days ago) |
Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. No value is marked better or worse: a plugin no marketplace lists any more is shown with its last known data, which we do not rank against current figures.
What to use instead of Sigma Auth
Plugins still listed whose own names, descriptions, tools and skills are closest in meaning to it. Comparable, not endorsed.
-
Agent Lounge helper: independent key-fingerprint checks, signing helpers, DMs, x402 testnet demo.
-
MetaMask Embedded Wallets (Web3Auth) MCP
Helps AI coding agents integrate MetaMask Embedded Wallets (Web3Auth) SDKs.
-
mcp-signer io.github.CryptoAPIs-io/mcp-signer
Local transaction signing for EVM, UTXO, Tron, XRP, Kaspa, Solana and Tezos — no API calls
-
Connect services through NyxID's credential broker and call their APIs without exposing API keys or OAuth tokens to Claude.
-
Use native Torii MCP on deployed Iroha networks such as Taira for live account, asset, contract, governance, and transaction workflows.
-
Block Genomics — Nexus Protocol
Prove Bitcoin block ownership via BIP-322 and register sovereign AI agents on the Nexus Protocol.
What each says it does
Sigma Auth
Sigma Auth - Bitcoin-native OAuth with Better Auth, BAP identity, bitcoin-auth diagnostics, and comprehensive setup guides
io.github.CSOAI-ORG/meok-mcp-cardgen-mcp
MEOK MCP Cardgen — generate signed .well-known MCP server cards (SEP-1649 + SEP-1960 + SEP-2127)
How to run each
Sigma Auth
No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.
io.github.CSOAI-ORG/meok-mcp-cardgen-mcp As a remote MCP server
claude mcp add --transport http meok-mcp-cardgen-mcp https://api.meok.ai/v1/dev/mcp-cardgen
Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.
Only io.github.CSOAI-ORG/meok-mcp-cardgen-mcp has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints
Tools each declares
Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.
Settings each asks for
Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.
What it can do: Sigma Auth · What it can do: io.github.CSOAI-ORG/meok-mcp-cardgen-mcp · Compare two other plugins
Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.