Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

demo-director vs ad-video-skills

demo-director is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by Amir Baldiga. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Community GitHub marketplaces). ad-video-skills is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by iart.ai. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Community GitHub marketplaces). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-24. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplacedemo-directorad-video-skills
Community marketplace baldiga/headless-studio Listed
Version: 0.1.0
Forks (GitHub): 6
Stars (GitHub): 11
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Community marketplace iart-ai/ad-video-skills Not listed Listed
Version: 0.1.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 18
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

demo-director vs ad-video-skills
Factdemo-directorad-video-skills
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)11 (worse)18 (better)
Forks (GitHub) (differs)6 (better)0 (worse)
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runsInstalls as a plugin bundleInstalls as a plugin bundle
TransportNot statedNot stated
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle33
Licence (differs)Not statedMIT
Repository (differs)github.com/baldiga/headless-studiogithub.com/iart-ai/ad-video-skills
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)02
First seen (differs)2026-10-142026-10-21

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

demo-director

In its own words, on Community GitHub marketplaces:

Turn Claude into a SaaS marketing demo video creator: explore an app, extract its brand, script, narrate with local TTS, capture real footage, render with Remotion.

ad-video-skills

In its own words, on Community GitHub marketplaces:

AI coding agent skills for ad / advertising video — turn one motion-graphics template into batches of on-brand, A/B-testable ad creative, launch films, and testimonial clips.

How to run each

demo-director As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add baldiga/headless-studio
/plugin install demo-director@demo-director

ad-video-skills As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add iart-ai/ad-video-skills
/plugin install ad-video-skills@ad-video-skills

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: demo-director · What it can do: ad-video-skills · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built