uptime-sentinel vs microsoft-365-agents-toolkit
uptime-sentinel is no longer listed on any marketplace we read: these are its last known data, as of 2026‑10‑18.
uptime-sentinel is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by barnburner121. No marketplace we read lists it any more. microsoft-365-agents-toolkit is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by microsoft. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Copilot CLI: github/copilot-plugins). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-20. A plugin in this pair is no longer listed on any marketplace we read, so search engines are asked not to index the page.
Where each is published
| Marketplace | ||
|---|---|---|
| Community marketplace barnburner121/claude-plugin-marketplace | Removed on 2026-10-18 Version: 1.0.0 Forks (GitHub): 0 Stars (GitHub): 3 Not marked · First seen |
Not listed |
| Copilot CLI: github/copilot-plugins | Not listed | Listed Version: 1.1.0 Forks (GitHub): 147 Stars (GitHub): 1 035 Not marked · First seen |
Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.
The facts side by side
| Fact | uptime-sentinelno longer listed · | microsoft-365-agents-toolkit |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces that list it (differs) | 0 | 1 |
| Stars (GitHub) (differs) | 3 | 1 035 |
| Forks (GitHub) (differs) | 0 | 147 |
| Last release | Not published | Not published |
| Where it runs (differs) | On your machine (@barnburner121/plugin-hub-mcp) | Installs as a plugin bundle |
| Transport | Not stated | Not stated |
| Tools it declares | Not published | Not published |
| Environment variables it asks for | Not published | Not published |
| Parts of the bundle (differs) | 2 | Not published |
| Licence | MIT | MIT |
| Repository (differs) | github.com/barnburner121/claude-plugin-marketplace | github.com/microsoft/work-iq |
| Changes in the last 7 days (differs) | 4 | 0 |
| First seen (differs) | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-11 |
Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. No value is marked better or worse: a plugin no marketplace lists any more is shown with its last known data, which we do not rank against current figures.
What to use instead of uptime-sentinel
Plugins still listed whose own names, descriptions, tools and skills are closest in meaning to it. Comparable, not endorsed.
-
Every Better Stack Uptime feature, plus an offline SQLite mirror and cross-resource fleet analytics
-
Self-hostable uptime monitoring: create checks, read incidents, manage status pages.
-
Set up uptime monitoring from your editor: create checks, alerts, and query uptime. Can sign you up.
-
Monitor websites, APIs, and servers: create monitors, triage incidents, and query uptime stats.
-
mcp com.uptimemonitoring/mcp
Agent-native uptime monitoring. Create, inspect, and assert monitor health. Free 50-monitor tier.
-
Uptime, page speed, app errors and user-flow runs for your sites, plus fix tasks for coding agents.
What each says it does
uptime-sentinel
Create health check endpoints, set up uptime monitoring, generate status pages, and create incident runbooks
microsoft-365-agents-toolkit
Toolkit for building Microsoft 365 Copilot declarative agents — scaffolding, JSON manifest development, and capability configuration.
How to run each
uptime-sentinel
No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.
microsoft-365-agents-toolkit
No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.
Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.
Tools each declares
Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.
Settings each asks for
Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.
What it can do: uptime-sentinel · What it can do: microsoft-365-agents-toolkit · Compare two other plugins
Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/github/copilot-plugins/blob/HEAD/.github/plugin/marketplace.json. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.