praxis-engineering vs enpitech-ai-tools
praxis-engineering is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by borghei. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). enpitech-ai-tools is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by enpitech. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-27. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.
Where each is published
| Marketplace | ||
|---|---|---|
| Claude Code: claude-plugins-community | Listed Version: 1.0.0 Forks (GitHub): 191 Stars (GitHub): 993 Not marked · First seen |
Listed Version: 2.0.0 Forks (GitHub): 1 Stars (GitHub): 2 Not marked · First seen |
Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.
The facts side by side
| Fact | praxis-engineering | enpitech-ai-tools |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces that list it | 1 | 1 |
| Stars (GitHub) (differs) | 993 (better) | 2 (worse) |
| Forks (GitHub) (differs) | 191 (better) | 1 (worse) |
| Last release | Not published | Not published |
| Where it runs | Installs as a plugin bundle | Installs as a plugin bundle |
| Transport | Not stated | Not stated |
| Tools it declares | Not published | Not published |
| Environment variables it asks for | Not published | Not published |
| Parts of the bundle (differs) | Not published | 19 |
| Licence (differs) | MIT + Commons Clause | MIT |
| Repository (differs) | github.com/borghei/claude-skills | github.com/enpitech/ai-tools |
| Changes in the last 7 days | 0 | 0 |
| First seen | 2026-10-11 | 2026-10-11 |
Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.
What each says it does
praxis-engineering
8 flagship engineering skills curated from the Claude Skills library, covering the full shipping flow: architecture (senior-fullstack), delivery (senior-devops, docker-development, terraform-patterns), security (senior-security), AI tooling (mcp-server-builder, rag-architect) and code review. Each skill is a self-contained folder with SKILL.md instructions, Python automation scripts (standard library only, no pip installs), reference knowledge and examples. Install once, get production engineering expertise across 8 domains.
enpitech-ai-tools
10 years of engineering judgment. One Claude plugin. Zero noise.
How to run each
praxis-engineering As a Claude Code plugin
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/claude-plugins-community
/plugin install praxis-engineering@claude-community
enpitech-ai-tools As a Claude Code plugin
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/claude-plugins-community
/plugin install enpitech-ai-tools@claude-community
Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.
Tools each declares
Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.
Settings each asks for
Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.
What it can do: praxis-engineering · What it can do: enpitech-ai-tools · Compare two other plugins
Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.