Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

agent-gtm-skills vs gr

agent-gtm-skills is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by chadboyda. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Community GitHub marketplaces). gr is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by gingiris-1031. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Community GitHub marketplaces). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-21. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplaceagent-gtm-skillsgr
Community marketplace chadboyda/agent-gtm-skills Listed
Version: not stated
Forks (GitHub): 12
Stars (GitHub): 81
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Community marketplace gingiris-1031/gingiris-skills Not listed Listed
Version: 0.4.0
Forks (GitHub): 6
Stars (GitHub): 86
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

agent-gtm-skills vs gr
Factagent-gtm-skillsgr
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)81 (worse)86 (better)
Forks (GitHub) (differs)12 (better)6 (worse)
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runsInstalls as a plugin bundleInstalls as a plugin bundle
TransportNot statedNot stated
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)181
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/chadboyda/agent-gtm-skillsgithub.com/gingiris-1031/gingiris-skills
Changes in the last 7 days22
First seen (differs)2026-10-152026-10-19

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

agent-gtm-skills

In its own words, on Community GitHub marketplaces:

18 AI-native GTM skills for founders and revenue teams: positioning, AI pricing, cold outreach, AI SDRs, enrichment, video outreach, launches, SEO, social selling, content-to-pipeline, UGC ads, paid creative, retention, partnerships, GTM engineering, and metrics

gr

In its own words, on Community GitHub marketplaces:

Gingiris growth toolkit 主入口。根据你的问题自动路由到对的子工具。

How to run each

agent-gtm-skills As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add chadboyda/agent-gtm-skills
/plugin install agent-gtm-skills@agent-gtm-skills

gr As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add gingiris-1031/gingiris-skills
/plugin install gr@gingiris-skills

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: agent-gtm-skills · What it can do: gr · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built