Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

agent-skills vs ccg

agent-skills is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by CloudCannon. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Community GitHub marketplaces). ccg is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by fengshao1227. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Community GitHub marketplaces). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-20. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplaceagent-skillsccg
Community marketplace cloudcannon/agent-skills Listed
Version: 0.2.0
Forks (GitHub): 2
Stars (GitHub): 9
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Community marketplace fengshao1227/ccg-workflow Not listed Listed
Version: 3.7.2
Forks (GitHub): 451
Stars (GitHub): 5 942
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

agent-skills vs ccg
Factagent-skillsccg
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)9 (worse)5 942 (better)
Forks (GitHub) (differs)2 (worse)451 (better)
Last release (differs)Not published2026-10-19
Where it runsInstalls as a plugin bundleInstalls as a plugin bundle
TransportNot statedNot stated
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)111
Licence (differs)Not statedMIT
Repository (differs)github.com/cloudcannon/agent-skillsgithub.com/fengshao1227/ccg-workflow
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)23
First seen (differs)2026-10-152026-10-18

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

agent-skills

In its own words, on Community GitHub marketplaces:

Agent skills for CloudCannon sites: migrating an SSG site onto CloudCannon, configuration, visual editing, snippets, multilingual setup with Rosey, AI translation, running the site locally with the CloudCannon dev server, the CloudCannon CLI, the CloudCannon SDK, and migrating Bookshop sites to editable regions.

ccg

In its own words, on Community GitHub marketplaces:

All CCG skills in one install: bt-panel / seo-page-builder / adsense-site-auditor / scrapling, the verify-* quality gates + gen-docs, the Impeccable-fused frontend-design skill, and 60+ domain-knowledge references. Invoked as /ccg:<skill>.

How to run each

agent-skills As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add cloudcannon/agent-skills
/plugin install agent-skills@cloudcannon

ccg As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add fengshao1227/ccg-workflow
/plugin install ccg@ccg

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: agent-skills · What it can do: ccg · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built