Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

crowdstrike-falcon-fusion vs esdiva

crowdstrike-falcon-fusion is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by CrowdStrike. Marketplaces we read that list it: 4 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-official, Codex: openai-curated (openai/plugins), Copilot CLI: github/awesome-copilot, Community GitHub marketplaces). esdiva is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by Deyver Esteban Rivera. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Community GitHub marketplaces). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-22. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplacecrowdstrike-falcon-fusionesdiva
Claude Code: claude-plugins-official Listed
Version: 1.3.0
Forks (GitHub): 3
Stars (GitHub): 27
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Codex: openai-curated (openai/plugins) Listed
Version: 1.3.0
Forks (GitHub): 3
Stars (GitHub): 27
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Copilot CLI: github/awesome-copilot Listed
Version: 1.3.0
Forks (GitHub): 3
Stars (GitHub): 27
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Community marketplace estebanrivera08/esdiva Not listed Listed
Version: 0.2.1
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 10
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

crowdstrike-falcon-fusion vs esdiva
Factcrowdstrike-falcon-fusionesdiva
Marketplaces that list it (differs)4 (better)1 (worse)
Stars (GitHub) (differs)27 (better)10 (worse)
Forks (GitHub) (differs)3 (better)0 (worse)
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runsInstalls as a plugin bundleInstalls as a plugin bundle
TransportNot statedNot stated
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Hooks it runs (differs)4Not published
Parts of the bundle (differs)103
Licence (differs)MITBSD-3-Clause
Repository (differs)github.com/crowdstrike/fusion-skillsgithub.com/estebanrivera08/esdiva
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)02
First seen (differs)2026-10-112026-10-17

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

crowdstrike-falcon-fusion

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-official:

CrowdStrike Falcon Fusion skills for authoring, deploying, and executing Fusion workflows. Includes live action discovery, YAML authoring with schema validation, workflow import and release, execution monitoring, and Falcon Next-Gen SIEM lookup files.

esdiva

In its own words, on Community GitHub marketplaces:

Build eSDIva transducers, emission and pulse-echo RF simulations, understand the SIR physics, and contribute issues or small patches.

How to run each

crowdstrike-falcon-fusion As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin install crowdstrike-falcon-fusion@claude-plugins-official

esdiva As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add estebanrivera08/esdiva
/plugin install esdiva@esdiva

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: crowdstrike-falcon-fusion · What it can do: esdiva · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-official/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/openai/plugins/blob/HEAD/.agents/plugins/marketplace.json. Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/github/awesome-copilot/blob/HEAD/.github/plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built