Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

Ralph Loop vs learning-framework

Ralph Loop is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by Cursor. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Cursor: cursor/plugins). learning-framework is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by ironyjk. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-13. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceRalph Looplearning-framework
Cursor: cursor/plugins Listed
Version: 1.0.0
Forks (GitHub): 1 086
Stars (GitHub): 11 186
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Not listed Listed
Version: 0.2.0
Forks (GitHub): 1
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

Ralph Loop vs learning-framework
FactRalph Looplearning-framework
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)11 186 (better)0 (worse)
Forks (GitHub) (differs)1 086 (better)1 (worse)
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runsInstalls as a plugin bundleInstalls as a plugin bundle
TransportNot statedNot stated
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Hooks it runs (differs)2Not published
Parts of the bundle (differs)513
LicenceMITMIT
Repository (differs)github.com/cursor/pluginsgithub.com/ironyjk/learning-framework
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

Ralph Loop

In its own words, on Cursor: cursor/plugins:

Iterative self-referential AI loops using the Ralph Wiggum technique.

learning-framework

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-community:

Adult learning & knowledge management meta-router — 12 cognitive science-based frameworks (Zettelkasten, PARA/Second Brain, Evergreen Notes, Spaced Repetition, Active Recall, Feynman Technique with AI-as-feedback-channel workflows, Interleaving, Deliberate Practice, Chunking, Deep Work, Pomodoro, Metalearning). Based on Ebbinghaus, Roediger-Karpicke, Bjork, Ericsson research. Korean learner context (수능/CSAT, 공무원 civil service exams, CPA, 회독 repeated-reading culture). Invoke /learn.

How to run each

Ralph Loop

No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.

learning-framework As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/claude-plugins-community
/plugin install learning-framework@claude-community

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: Ralph Loop · What it can do: learning-framework · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/cursor/plugins/blob/HEAD/.cursor-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built