Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

Daloopa vs drpc-agent-skills

Daloopa is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by daloopa. Marketplaces we read that list it: 3 (Claude: knowledge-work-plugins, Claude Code: claude-plugins-community, Community GitHub marketplaces). drpc-agent-skills is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by DRPC. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Community GitHub marketplaces). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-17. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceDaloopadrpc-agent-skills
Claude: knowledge-work-plugins Listed
Version: 1.0.0
Forks (GitHub): 1
Stars (GitHub): 8
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Listed
Version: 1.0.0
Forks (GitHub): 1
Stars (GitHub): 8
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Community marketplace drpcorg/drpc-agent-skills Not listed Listed
Version: 0.1.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

Daloopa vs drpc-agent-skills
FactDaloopadrpc-agent-skills
Marketplaces that list it (differs)3 (better)1 (worse)
Stars (GitHub) (differs)8No figure on GitHub
Forks (GitHub) (differs)1No figure on GitHub
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runsInstalls as a plugin bundleInstalls as a plugin bundle
TransportNot statedNot stated
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)231
Licence (differs)Not statedMIT
Repository (differs)github.com/daloopa/plugingithub.com/drpcorg/drpc-agent-skills
Changes in the last 7 days22
First seen (differs)2026-10-112026-10-16

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

Daloopa

In its own words, on Claude: knowledge-work-plugins:

Financial analysis skills powered by Daloopa's institutional-grade data

drpc-agent-skills

In its own words, on Community GitHub marketplaces:

Blockchain RPC access for AI agents — 200+ networks via DRPC MCP gateway

How to run each

Daloopa As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/knowledge-work-plugins
/plugin install daloopa@knowledge-work-plugins

drpc-agent-skills As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add drpcorg/drpc-agent-skills
/plugin install drpc-agent-skills@drpc-marketplace

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: Daloopa · What it can do: drpc-agent-skills · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/knowledge-work-plugins/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built