Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

@datadive-tools/mcp vs AIsa Domain & Keyword Research

@datadive-tools/mcp is an MCP server published by @datadive-tools. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (npm registry (MCP servers)). AIsa Domain & Keyword Research is an MCP server published by aisa.one. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-30. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplace@datadive-tools/mcpAIsa Domain & Keyword Research
npm registry (MCP servers) Listed
Version: 0.20.1
Downloads/month (npm): 1 986
Downloads/week (npm): 793
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 1
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 1.0.1
No figure published
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

@datadive-tools/mcp vs AIsa Domain & Keyword Research
Fact@datadive-tools/mcpAIsa Domain & Keyword Research
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)1No figure on GitHub
Forks (GitHub) (differs)0No figure on GitHub
Last release (differs)2026-10-27Not published
Where it runs (differs)On your machine (@datadive-tools/mcp)Remote server (mcp.aisa.one/seo-labs/mcp)
Transport (differs)Not statedStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Licence (differs)MITNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/data-dive-tools/datadive-mcpNot stated
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)10
First seen (differs)2026-10-122026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)no remote endpoint we checkResponded 39 h ago, requires a key

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

@datadive-tools/mcp

In its own words, on npm registry (MCP servers):

MCP server for DataDive — query your niches, keywords, competitors, and Rank Radar data from Claude Desktop, Claude Code, or Cursor.

AIsa Domain & Keyword Research

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Domain authority, ranked and related keywords, difficulty, intent and competitors.

How to run each

@datadive-tools/mcp

No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.

AIsa Domain & Keyword Research As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http seo-labs https://mcp.aisa.one/seo-labs/mcp

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only AIsa Domain & Keyword Research has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: @datadive-tools/mcp · What it can do: AIsa Domain & Keyword Research · Compare two other plugins

Package data comes from the public npm registry (registry.npmjs.org). Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built