definitive-flash vs hypernatt-terminal
definitive-flash is no longer listed on any marketplace we read: these are its last known data, as of 2026‑10‑17.
definitive-flash is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by Definitive. No marketplace we read lists it any more. hypernatt-terminal is an MCP server published by DIALLOUBE-RESEARCH. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-19. A plugin in this pair is no longer listed on any marketplace we read, so search engines are asked not to index the page.
Where each is published
| Marketplace | ||
|---|---|---|
| Community marketplace definitiveco/flash-mcp | Removed on 2026-10-17 Version: 0.1.11 Forks (GitHub): 0 Stars (GitHub): 3 Not marked · First seen |
Not listed |
| Official MCP Registry | Not listed | Listed Version: 2.8.0 Forks (GitHub): 0 Stars (GitHub): 3 Not marked · First seen |
Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.
The facts side by side
| Fact | definitive-flashno longer listed · | hypernatt-terminal |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces that list it (differs) | 0 | 1 |
| Stars (GitHub) | 3 | 3 |
| Forks (GitHub) | 0 | 0 |
| Last release | Not published | Not published |
| Where it runs (differs) | On your machine (@definitive-fi/flash-mcp) | Remote server (hypernatt.com/mcp/protocol) |
| Transport (differs) | Not stated | Streamable HTTP |
| Tools it declares | Not published | Not published |
| Environment variables it asks for | Not published | Not published |
| Parts of the bundle (differs) | 2 | Not a bundle |
| Licence (differs) | MIT | Not stated |
| Repository (differs) | github.com/definitiveco/flash-mcp | github.com/dialloube-research/hypernatt-terminal |
| Changes in the last 7 days (differs) | 4 | 0 |
| First seen (differs) | 2026-10-15 | 2026-10-11 |
| Endpoint at the last check (differs) | no remote endpoint we check | Answered with HTTP 400 (2 days ago) |
Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. No value is marked better or worse: a plugin no marketplace lists any more is shown with its last known data, which we do not rank against current figures.
What to use instead of definitive-flash
Plugins still listed whose own names, descriptions, tools and skills are closest in meaning to it. Comparable, not endorsed.
-
DeFi execution for AI agents — swap, lend, bridge, and yield across 22 chains.
-
GDEX (gdex.pro) trading for AI agents: spot, perps and HyperLiquid on Solana, EVM and more chains
-
AI trading agent: multi-pool AMM, 4 strategies, marketplace, copy trading. 35 tools.
-
blockfill services.quantech/blockfill
Local-first crypto perp/spot execution (TWAP/maker) across 11 venues; keys stay on your machine.
-
base-flash-arb-mcp io.github.lordbasilaiassistant-sudo/base-flash-arb-mcp
MCP server for AI agents to detect flash loan arbitrage opportunities across DEXes on Base. Scan Uni
-
Trade Papertrade BTC and ETH perps from Claude, ChatGPT, Codex, Cursor and any MCP client.
What each says it does
definitive-flash
Trade on the Definitive Flash API: quote, execute, and manage orders across 12 chains (EVM + Solana).
hypernatt-terminal
Liquidation radar, execution context and Li.Fi swaps for AI agents. 6 MCP tools; x402 payments.
How to run each
definitive-flash
No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.
hypernatt-terminal As a remote MCP server
claude mcp add --transport http hypernatt-terminal https://hypernatt.com/mcp/protocol
Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.
Only hypernatt-terminal has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints
Tools each declares
Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.
Settings each asks for
Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.
What it can do: definitive-flash · What it can do: hypernatt-terminal · Compare two other plugins
Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.