gtm-engineering-command-center vs Adrails
gtm-engineering-command-center is no longer listed on any marketplace we read: these are its last known data, as of 2026‑10‑17.
gtm-engineering-command-center is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by Dojo Coding Labs. No marketplace we read lists it any more. Adrails is an MCP server published by adrails.ai. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-23. A plugin in this pair is no longer listed on any marketplace we read, so search engines are asked not to index the page.
Where each is published
| Marketplace | ||
|---|---|---|
| Community marketplace dojocodinglabs/gtm-engineering-command-center | Removed on 2026-10-17 Version: 1.14.0 Forks (GitHub): 0 Stars (GitHub): 3 Not marked · First seen |
Not listed |
| Official MCP Registry | Not listed | Listed Version: 1.0.2 Forks (GitHub): 0 Stars (GitHub): 0 Not marked · First seen |
Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.
The facts side by side
| Fact | gtm-engineering-command-centerno longer listed · | Adrails |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces that list it (differs) | 0 | 1 |
| Stars (GitHub) (differs) | 3 | 0 |
| Forks (GitHub) | 0 | 0 |
| Last release | Not published | Not published |
| Where it runs (differs) | Installs as a plugin bundle | Remote server (adrails.ai/api/mcp) |
| Transport (differs) | Not stated | Streamable HTTP |
| Tools it declares | Not published | Not published |
| Environment variables it asks for | Not published | Not published |
| Hooks it runs (differs) | 2 | Not published |
| Parts of the bundle (differs) | 65 | Not a bundle |
| Licence (differs) | MIT | Not stated |
| Repository (differs) | github.com/dojocodinglabs/gtm-engineering-command-center | github.com/devthomy/adrails-mcp |
| Changes in the last 7 days (differs) | 2 | 0 |
| First seen (differs) | 2026-10-16 | 2026-10-11 |
| Endpoint at the last check (differs) | no remote endpoint we check | Responded 3 days ago, requires a key |
Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. No value is marked better or worse: a plugin no marketplace lists any more is shown with its last known data, which we do not rank against current figures.
What to use instead of gtm-engineering-command-center
Plugins still listed whose own names, descriptions, tools and skills are closest in meaning to it. Comparable, not endorsed.
-
49 free Claude marketing skills: Google Ads, Meta Ads, SEO and AI visibility audits, diagnostics and playbooks. Bundles the Ryze MCP so Claude reads your live ad, GA4 and Search…
-
Marketing analytics — tracking setup (GA4/GTM/UTM/tracking plan), Google Analytics Data API reporting, Google Search Console reporting.
-
Campaign planning, competitive analysis, performance analytics (ROAS/CPL).
-
18 AI-native GTM skills for founders and revenue teams: positioning, AI pricing, cold outreach, AI SDRs, enrichment, video outreach, launches, SEO, social selling…
-
This skill transforms Claude into a Marketing Technology (MarTech) specialist. Use it to get expert advice on building and optimizing your MarTech stack, selecting the right…
-
antigravity-bundle-marketing-growth
Install the "Marketing & Growth" editorial skill bundle for Claude Code.
What each says it does
gtm-engineering-command-center
Autonomous GTM operating system — 16 agents, 30 commands, 17 skills. Multichannel orchestration (Meta Ads + Google Ads at parity), AARRR funnel diagnostics, Tribe v2 neural pre-testing, Synthetic Demand Validation (SDV) for demand/price/objection pre-testing with a unified neuro+SDV pre-flight gate and pricing science, the High-Velocity Advertising (HVA) engine (CLEAR + deterministic scorer + the Vault moat), browser QA, cross-channel attribution, codebase-aware asset generation, and cloud Routines.
Adrails
AI agents that build, test and monitor Meta Ads and Google Ads campaigns from your real data.
How to run each
gtm-engineering-command-center
No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.
Adrails As a remote MCP server
claude mcp add --transport http adrails https://adrails.ai/api/mcp
Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.
Only Adrails has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints
Tools each declares
Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.
Settings each asks for
Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.
What it can do: gtm-engineering-command-center · What it can do: Adrails · Compare two other plugins
Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.