Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

concordia-protocol vs SECONDED

concordia-protocol is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by eriknewton. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). SECONDED is an MCP server published by SecondedOracle. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-14. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplaceconcordia-protocolSECONDED
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Listed
Version: 0.1.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 6
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 0.3.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

concordia-protocol vs SECONDED
Factconcordia-protocolSECONDED
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)6No figure on GitHub
Forks (GitHub) (differs)0No figure on GitHub
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Installs as a plugin bundleOn your machine (https://github.com/SecondedOracle/seconded-mcp-releases/releases/download/v0.3.0/seconded-mcp_0.3.0.mcpb)
Transport (differs)Not statedstdio
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)2Not a bundle
Licence (differs)Apache-2.0Not stated
Repository (differs)github.com/eriknewton/concordia-protocolNot stated
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

concordia-protocol

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-community:

Structured negotiation protocol for autonomous agents. Gives your agent binding commitments, multi-attribute offers (basic, partial, conditional, bundle), session receipts, portable reputation, and agent discovery — all as MCP tools. Supports a six-state session lifecycle with Ed25519-signed, hash-chained message transcripts.

SECONDED

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

The oracle for agents. Verify trades, tokens and messages before your agent acts.

How to run each

concordia-protocol As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/claude-plugins-community
/plugin install concordia-protocol@claude-community

SECONDED

No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: concordia-protocol · What it can do: SECONDED · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built