Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

humanizer-fr vs AI Humanizer

humanizer-fr is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by Stéphane Ferreira. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Community GitHub marketplaces). AI Humanizer is an MCP server published by Evozim. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-21. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplacehumanizer-frAI Humanizer
Community marketplace ferr079/humanizer-fr Listed
Version: 2.0.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 12
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 1.0.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

humanizer-fr vs AI Humanizer
Facthumanizer-frAI Humanizer
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)12No figure on GitHub
Forks (GitHub) (differs)0No figure on GitHub
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Installs as a plugin bundleRemote server (ai-humanizer-mcp.vercel.app/api/mcp)
Transport (differs)Not statedSSE
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Licence (differs)MITNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/ferr079/humanizer-frNot stated
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)20
First seen (differs)2026-10-182026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)no remote endpoint we checkAnswered with HTTP 402 (4 days ago)

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

humanizer-fr

In its own words, on Community GitHub marketplaces:

Réécrit un texte français qui sonne IA pour qu'il se lise comme son auteur, sans changer ce qu'il dit.

AI Humanizer

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Advanced text styling to preserve semantic human flow.

How to run each

humanizer-fr As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add ferr079/humanizer-fr
/plugin install humanizer-fr@humanizer-fr

AI Humanizer As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport sse ai-humanizer https://ai-humanizer-mcp.vercel.app/api/mcp --header "payment-signature: <YOUR_PAYMENT_SIGNATURE>"

Requires: payment-signature header

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only AI Humanizer has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: humanizer-fr · What it can do: AI Humanizer · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built