magic-ui-ux vs Blueprint Studio
magic-ui-ux is no longer listed on any marketplace we read: these are its last known data, as of 2026‑10‑26.
magic-ui-ux is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by Flying Web Solutions. No marketplace we read lists it any more. Blueprint Studio is an MCP server published by Blueprint-Studio-AI. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-25. A plugin in this pair is no longer listed on any marketplace we read, so search engines are asked not to index the page.
Where each is published
| Marketplace | ||
|---|---|---|
| Community marketplace flyingwebie/skills | Removed on 2026-10-26 Version: 1.2.0 Forks (GitHub): 1 Stars (GitHub): 10 Not marked · First seen |
Not listed |
| Official MCP Registry | Not listed | Listed Version: 2.11.1 Forks (GitHub): 0 Stars (GitHub): 0 Not marked · First seen |
Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.
The facts side by side
| Fact | magic-ui-uxno longer listed · | Blueprint Studio |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces that list it (differs) | 0 | 1 |
| Stars (GitHub) (differs) | 10 | 0 |
| Forks (GitHub) (differs) | 1 | 0 |
| Last release (differs) | Not published | 2026-10-20 |
| Where it runs (differs) | Installs as a plugin bundle | Remote server (tools.blueprintstudio.ai/api/mcp) |
| Transport (differs) | Not stated | Streamable HTTP |
| Tools it declares | Not published | Not published |
| Environment variables it asks for | Not published | Not published |
| Parts of the bundle (differs) | 17 | Not a bundle |
| Licence | Not stated | Not stated |
| Repository (differs) | github.com/flyingwebie/skills | github.com/blueprint-studio-ai/claude-code-asset-generator |
| Changes in the last 7 days | 2 | 2 |
| First seen (differs) | 2026-10-18 | 2026-10-11 |
| Endpoint at the last check (differs) | no remote endpoint we check | Responded 2 days ago, requires a key |
Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. No value is marked better or worse: a plugin no marketplace lists any more is shown with its last known data, which we do not rank against current figures.
What to use instead of magic-ui-ux
Plugins still listed whose own names, descriptions, tools and skills are closest in meaning to it. Comparable, not endorsed.
-
Design principles, legendary designers, and historical movements applied to UI work, with agents and workflows for brand identity, design audits, style guides, and premium landing…
-
Create high-converting, visually distinctive landing pages with Vibe Discovery process and anti-AI-slop principles
-
Design principles, legendary designers, and historical movements applied to UI work, with agents and workflows for brand identity, design audits, style guides, and premium landing…
-
Design or redesign frontend UI and marketing graphics on the Superdesign infinite canvas. Reads your codebase for context, sets up a design system, and generates branchable design…
-
Single-file HTML landing-page generator with 4 design styles, brand palette validation, GSAP animation patterns, kebab-slug URL hygiene. Path-B from megaprompt 04.
-
Advanced frontend design plugin with interactive wizard, trend research, moodboard creation, browser-based inspiration analysis, color/typography selection, and WCAG accessibility
What each says it does
magic-ui-ux
Psychology-driven UI/UX design plugin — combines cognitive psychology skills with Google Stitch MCP to generate premium, conversion-optimized page designs
Blueprint Studio
Your brand's Styles, logos and asset library in your AI app, for on-brand assets that match.
How to run each
magic-ui-ux
No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.
Blueprint Studio As a remote MCP server
claude mcp add --transport http blueprint-studio https://tools.blueprintstudio.ai/api/mcp
Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.
Only Blueprint Studio has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints
Tools each declares
Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.
Settings each asks for
Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.
What it can do: magic-ui-ux · What it can do: Blueprint Studio · Compare two other plugins
Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.